Reviews - Gwesty Carreg Mon Hotel



Price From 150.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • r safranauskas

  • September 2015

Gwesty Carreg Mon Hotel

Lovely comfortable four poster bed.

Staff very informative about local area and beaches.

  • lesley merton

  • September 2015

Gwesty Carreg Mon Hotel

Not what we expected, couldn't walk to any shops/ pubs etc.

  • G Mckie

  • August 2015

Gary & ashley

We would stay again, as our first stay on Angelsey was really good and pleasurable.All staff were lovely and friendly.

  • Steven W

  • August 2015

Lovely hotel and would happily recommend to anyone

Staff were lovely and very helpful, room was clean and has one of the comfiest beds of an hotel i have stayed in.

Only thing i could fault is the bathroom could do with updating, Although it is clean and usable.

  • Katrina W

  • April 2015

Wales mini break

  • J Lloyd

  • March 2015

Stay In Bangor

Very nice, clean hotel.

Bathroom could do with some heating but nice hotel to stay in. Great value for money.

  • Hayley F

  • March 2015

Very friendly hotel rooms were clean and a nice atmosphere

  • katharine b

  • February 2015

Overall very good

The room was clean and comfortable.

The shower wasn't great but the water was hot and it did us just fine. We would probably stay again.

  • R Eason

  • November 2014

Great value for money

Lovely little place.

Friendly staff and great location

  • Elaine H

  • August 2014

Nice stay

We stayed one night on our way to catch the ferry to Ireland - and it was perfect: restaurant was really good (lovely chipsa dn huge puddings!); breakfast in good time to get off.

Staff very, very pleasant.