You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brighton House

4

52 Regency Square, Brighton , BN1 2FF

Price From 212.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Clark

  • June 2016

Brighton House

A very welcoming guest house in an excellent central location.

The bedroom and bathroom were small, but did have a little balcony and sea view. The breakfast buffet was delicious, served in the beautifully furnished ground floor rooms.

  • Mandy M

  • May 2016

Really friendly hotel in a quiet location, ideal for conference centre

This is a listed building, so no lift and not much space in the room, but perfectly adequate.

Really friendly and helpful owners. Good continental breakfast and organic cake very welcome in the evening.

  • Linda R

  • March 2016

Great location

A clean, comfortable BnB.

Ideally placed for the conference centre and close to shops and the beach.

  • S Jones

  • December 2015

Brighton House

Really enjoyed my long weekend stay here - rooms are typical of such period buildings and a little tight for space, but made up for by being really welcoming and homely and lots of nice touches (different teas available, disposable shower caps, lots of towels, everything you need in the room, great shower).

Friendly and welcoming staff and best continental and varied breakfast I've had in such a hotel/guest house.

  • Martin F

  • April 2015

Service with a smile

This hotel was very welcoming, with a homely feel and exceptional customer service.

My overnight stay was comfortable and was able to park my car right next to the hotel. It is situated in a great location near the seafront and the little added extras, like homemade cake made available to all guest, made it all the more pleasurable.

I would love to stay there again.

  • H Christoph Tobias

  • April 2015

Pleasant stay

An awsome value for money.

The room is small but tidy and comfortable. There is plenty of tea and the breakfast is enjoyable.

  • William B

  • February 2015

!*!*!* Would Stay Again !*!*!*

Friendly and welcoming staff.

Would recommend. Good room and very comfy bed!.

Thanks Brighton House!!

  • L Downes

  • November 2014

One night stay

well what can I say.

Absolutely lovely place, was offered if I wanted my luggage carried for me as I was on the third floor. My room was lovely and enough space just for myself as a single occupancy. Bed was comfortable, best pillows I've had to sleep on compared to other hotels I've stayed in. Buffet breakfast was layed out and you just help yourself along with being asked from the chef if you wanted tea or coffee and toast. Would definitely stay again.

  • Paul M

  • September 2014

All OK

reasonable overall - buffet breakfast excellent - did not appreciate being chased out to get room cleaned at 10.55am - windows were cleaned at 9.45am with me in the room!