Roomzzz Leeds City West

4

2 Burley Road, Leeds, LS3 1JU

Price From 96.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (121)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • kayleigh atkins

  • April 2015

One of the best places I have stayed in.

So comfortable and clean. Excellent, helpful staff too. Will be visiting again. Love the free pastries and hot drinks too. Thanks for a lovely stay

  • Vicki M

  • April 2015

Great

Excellent value for money, very clean and comfortable with good facilities.

Will stay again.

  • Steven B

  • April 2015

easy, friendly check in procedure. location ideal. studio first class, very impressed.

  • Beverley P

  • April 2015

Good stay

Well priced, convenient accommodation.

Much cheaper than staying right in the city centre if you don't mind a 10 minute walk. Helpful, pleasant staff. Nice to be able to cater for yourself if you have had a long day and don't want to go out.

  • lisa potter

  • April 2015

2 night stay at Roomzzz

I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely and perfect the apartment was that I had for a 2 night business stay.

It had all the necessities in it, was very clean and didn't feel at all like a budget stay. The breakfast choice was a little sparse and depending on what time you got it wasn't very fresh, but when it was replenished this served me well. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the only criticism I would have is that it wasn't explained to me that £20.00 would be held from my account at the point of arrival (after I had already pre-paid) and some 6 days later I'm still waiting for the funds to be released.

  • Franklyn C

  • April 2015

Excellent Place to Stay

Great customer service, the staff were nice and friendly, the allocation of the room was done swiftly and efficiently.

Not to mention that the quality of the room and service provided for the price was well worth it. Parking was easy enough to locate as well, pretty much outside of the hotel's vicinity. I would love to visit and stay again. Superb facilities . 10/10

  • Paul B

  • April 2015

Disappointing

Doesn't live up to its own hype.

The website is nothing but a over-hyped, over-embellished, self-fuelled promotion of the service it is selling. In reality, the accommodation itself does not quite live up to the dizzy heights of urban living that is suggested. Don't get me wrong - it isn't bad. But that's all it is; adequate. Satisfactory. Run-of-the-mill. A word of warning - get the train. The car park over the road is swarming with parking wardens who seem to delight in booking anyone who stays even the shortest time over their stay. The only good thing - the staff seemed very nice and friendly whenever I spoke to them. Other than that, it was nothing special and not a place I would frequent again out of choice.

  • louise w

  • April 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Great stay.

  • Claire S

  • April 2015

Great hotel

Myself and my boyfriend stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed every minute of being at the hotel.

The room was spacious and clean. Made our little city break even more special. The only downside was my own fault, I didn't read the details of the room properly and have arranged to make an oven cooked meal... which didn't work out well with there not being an oven. Did make a lovely Carbonara instead. All in all a great stay for a great price. Would 100% reccomend.

  • Susan D

  • March 2015

Visiting family

Ideal location for visiting my daughter nearby.

Probably more room in my studio apartment than she has in her shared house. Everything very clean and comfortable but I had no need of the washing machine,kitchen equipment etc but perhaps I would another time.