No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City West

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
2 Burley Road , Leeds, LS3 1JU
We are a Centre of Excellence as awarded by Tripadvisor

Brand new luxury apartments combining spacious living accommodation with the service of a hotel. Stylish rooms with technology & home comforts in abundance. Minutes from the city centre and all major transport links. Roomzzz offers spacious and well thought out apartments that provide all the luxuries of home including the kitchen sink! In fact our Grande apartment is approximately 50% larger than the average hotel room. No need to worry about picking up the direct dial phone in your apartment because we provide complimentary local & national calls. And you can surf the net for as long as you like because every apartment has free broadband internet access. Our apartments are fully furnished and serviced so we clean them, change linen and towels. We provide everything you expect from a home from home including wide screen LCD satellite TV, kitchen with cooker, fridge freezer, dishwasher & washer/dryer. You’ll even find all the pots, pans and utensils you need, so the only thing you have to bring is your toothbrush! We provide all this at an affordable price because we want you to live in luxury and feel like you are at home whether you choose to stay for 1 night or live for a year. Our luxury beds are craftsmen built. Revolutionary 1250 pocket springs topped with body hugging memory foam provides Roomzzz guests with the distinct possibility of getting the best night’s sleep in Leeds!

*** All bookings include our Grab & Go Breakfast which consists of fresh fruit, pastries, hot drinks and fruit juices. ***
Picture of Roomzzz Leeds City West, Leeds at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 111 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely apartment
The hotel is fantastic the staff are very helpful and informative. The rooms have absolutely evrerything you may need very spacious and comfortable. The location was spot on for us because we where only going to the university but it's not that close to the centre. You can get a taxi very easily though who park just outside the hotel. I think you can also park a cross the road which is handly

Reviewed by
s wolf

From Rotherham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Value for Money
I booked 3 studio apartments at the rate of £45 each per night. Which was cheaper than Premier Inn's that we usually stay in. I had doubts over the standard as the price was so cheap, but on arrival I was so pleasantly surprised! The apartment was great very thoughtfully designed with everything you would need including a kitchenette, it was very clean and grab n go breakfast was fantastic!

Reviewed by
L Barrowcliff

From Ware, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant
Only stayed for the night with my girlfriend at the very last minute. Rooms are spotless, modern and the beds are memory foam. Very pleasant stay will definitely be paying another visit next time we are in Leeds!

Reviewed by
Matthew Pike

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value and free wifi
I really like Roomz. Always a friendly welcome. Clean room with all the practicalities I need as a business traveller. Free wifi which should be standard in this day and age but have had to pay for it in more expensive establishments. Grab and go breakfast a great idea and again represents great value. AND the shower was great. Powerful and hot.

Reviewed by
S Brunton

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Absolutely fab!
We just loved our stay here on New year's eve... Never stayed with roomzzz before but will certainly be back! The rooms really does have everything. Can't wait to book again!

Reviewed by
K B

From Blyth, England
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Deal
Spacious rooms with key amenities. Very Tech friendly room. Work desk, kitchen and sitting room make it a very good destination for longer visits. A good value for the money right in the heart of Leeds.

Reviewed by
Neil F

From USA
Who stayed in December 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Roomzzz Leeds City West
Really nice hotel! Close enough to walk into the city and 24 hour reception was twlaly helpful. There was a free breakfast but we didn't realise this until we checked out! Would definatley stay again!

Reviewed by
E Fraser

From Chester le Street, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good find
We stay in Leeds frequently but this I'd the first time at Roomzzz -the rooms Are clean and the bed is comfortable . The kitchen area was brilliant with plenty of space if you wanted to cook and a large fridge as well as a dishwasher. Even though the hotel is close to the student area it was quiet and the grab and go breakfast was perfect. We will probably use this hotel again as it is great value for money.

Reviewed by
Jacki E

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Found the accommodation excellent.
The main reason we were there was for a shopping trip and we could have a rest before we returned home.

Reviewed by
Barbara Davies

From Aberdare, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Roomzzz Leeds City West
Friendly and convenient for city centre. Great stay.

Reviewed by
Anna S

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next