Holiday Inn WOKING

3

Victoria Way, Woking, GU21 8EW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Patricia C

  • June 2015

Holiday Inn WOKING

Hotel was in a great location.

Close to the Woking train station and all the shops and pubs. We could walk everywhere, even a shopping mall. Free wifi was great too.

  • Charl d

  • June 2015

Holiday Inn WOKING

Holiday Inn WOKING.

  • Geoff B

  • March 2015

Family of 4 stay

Everything was efficient and the staff were very helpful, pleasant and also had a little joke with the kids.

Breakfast was chilled and relaxed and very good quality. Service was faultless. Can't really fault the experience. £55 for family of 4 with breakfast. Just 2 things. It would be nice to be able to open the window just a tiny bit. And a small fridge would be nice for keeping water chilled etc. But really that's nit-picking. Very good stay.

  • l garcia

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Woking

Room and breakfast was very good.

Front desk was helpful and polite.

  • David T

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Woking Surrey

Room was good - very clean etc.

Reception was also good and breakfast was excellent, spoilt only by hot dishes "drying" under the keep warm lamps. Major criticism was the cost of overnight parking, expensive and not mentioned when booking on line.

  • Teresa Pinhey

  • January 2015

snooker tournament

the stay was lovely but i dont think we should of paid for car parking

  • Victor Morton

  • January 2015

Absolutely first class accommodation

My wife and I have stayed in many really nice Hotels in lots of different countries, but I must say to date the Holiday Inn in Woking is by far the best one we have ever stayed in, the staff could not do enough for you, they are well mannered and well dressed, the room was very clean and looked great, especially the bathroom, I really did not think that a Hotel bathroom could look that good, it was immaculate in every sence of the word, we only had one nights bed and breakfast there, the breakfast was of a very high standard indeed, it was all cooked to perfection just the way I like it first thing in the morning, so well done Holiday Inn, you will certainly be getting our custom again and again, thank you for a very lovely stay.

  • Ruth P

  • December 2014

Short festive stay

Lovely welcome.

Friendly staff. Great value for money. Central location

  • D Wellings

  • December 2014

Couldn't fault it. Will book again.

Good accomodation.

Helpuful member of staff. Value for money. Very good all around it.

  • Debbie J

  • October 2014

poor service

Has an issue with room service rang down ay 9.15pm and was told there was no one available in the kitchen requested an omelette and was told this was not possible.

The person then rang me back to say I could have a a panini so I requested a chicken and bacon Panini, 10 minuties later I received a phone call to say they had no chicken and bacon Panini's. I opted for a salmon sandwich which thankfully arrived a few minutes later but the girl bringing the sandwich insisted I pay her cash. Even though I had left my credit card details at reception I showed her the receipt from reception and she went away, about 10 minutes later the phone rang and someone was insisting I pay cash again on the phone. I informed them I would sort it out the next morning. next morning Laura on reception explained they had an issue with no gas in the kitchen if someone had just said that the night before I would have understood. Laura was most helpful and took the room service charge off my bill. Thank You.,