Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel

3

Reigate Hill, Reigate, RH2 9PF

Price From 137.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan L

  • March 2015

Reception staff were cold and unfriendly. Room lovely, comfortable and clean

Receptionist on arrival had no welcoming smile and no friendly attitude.

Not my fault she has to work in the evening.

Check out staff were rude and unhelpful which is a shame as the rooms are very nice

  • Michael m

  • February 2015

A single night stay

Unfortunately the male receptionist seemed to have an attitude which was not the best start to the stay.

  • Kate B

  • January 2015

Excellent Stay

Conveniently located hotel, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and dinner at good price

  • Lucy G

  • December 2014

Brilliant

Very comfortable and beautiful room, staff were all very friendly and polite.

  • Chris C

  • November 2014

As described

The hotel was fine.

Nice room. Plenty of parking space. Bar meal quality was acceptable although choice was not inspiring. No complaints. Staff friendly and efficient.

  • Susan L

  • October 2014

Reigate Manor Best Western

Lovely hotel with everything we needed from a last minute booking

  • alan O'Halloran

  • October 2014

Hotel was functional, but staff were not particularly friendly or helpful.

  • J Buckley

  • September 2014

accommodation as expected, breakfast ok but not offered alternatives with eggs only scrambled available.

  • l viccars

  • September 2014

The high point of this stay was the food, unexpectedly so.

We thought it would be the normal hotel fare but were pleasantly surprised. The sticky cabbage was wonderful!. All in all a very enjoyable experience.

  • G Jones

  • August 2014

Last Minute Booking

We had no idea what to expect as we booked at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised when on arrival the room was so nice.

The hotel was spotlessly clean the room very well furnished and decorated and the bathroom excellent. The touches of shoe cleaner, sewing kit etc are all nice and the bed was super comfy. We had dinner which was delicious and (for a changer) the veggie option was superb!.