Reviews - Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel


Reigate Hill, Reigate, RH2 9PF

Price From 142.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Duncan J

  • November 2015

Good Location

Very close to the M25 and M23 whilst still being quiet enough for a decent nights sleep.

Looking a little faded but did the trick for a night away on business.

  • Christopher R

  • October 2015

Good value and a great location for Reigate and London.

The lady on Reception immediately changed my room for one further away from the public rooms / bar where there was to be a wedding party - first class service and attitude .

There's a nice quality feel to the hotel overall, the location (10 mins walk to Reigate Railway Station, 15 mins to the excellent Reigate town, easy access to main roads and the M25) is great and I include being next to a garage offering late night shopping, cash machine, etc. My room was just the right generous size, very clean, decent hot shower and the telly worked. Nice bar too!

  • Rosie S

  • August 2015

Friendly, quiet (Sunday night), convenient, lots of parking, lovely pub next door

Totally met expectations of desired room, clean, nice bathroom, with all needs met.

Can't comment on food as didn't have breakfast. Not best pint of Pilgrims in bar which was disappointing. But overall, very satisfied and will happily stay again. Kind and efficient staff.

  • Freya D

  • July 2015

Easy and comfortable

It's a bit dated with the decor and no one helped with my bag.

The receptionist was very friendly and so was the bar staff.

The lounge area smelt like a hamsters cage as I walked through to my room. My toilet didn't flush properly and it would of been nice if breakfast was included.

It's was a pleasant one night stay.

  • Matthew C

  • June 2015

Just what I needed

This ideally placed hotel was just what I needed to stay over one night on a business trip.

Customer service was particularly good, with extra help from reception, and really top service in the restaurant despite me being at one point the sole diner.

The room was comfortable and basic, and whilst not a particularly peaceful location despite the busy road nearby was not too noisy.

  • N Hewett

  • May 2015

Lovely hotel close to shops etc

Enjoyed our stay beds were very comfy,clean rooms could update the upolstery on some things but very nice hotel,food and service , would stay again .

  • Susan L

  • March 2015

Reception staff were cold and unfriendly. Room lovely, comfortable and clean

Receptionist on arrival had no welcoming smile and no friendly attitude.

Not my fault she has to work in the evening.

Check out staff were rude and unhelpful which is a shame as the rooms are very nice

  • Michael m

  • February 2015

A single night stay

Unfortunately the male receptionist seemed to have an attitude which was not the best start to the stay.

  • Kate B

  • January 2015

Excellent Stay

Conveniently located hotel, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and dinner at good price

  • Lucy G

  • December 2014


Very comfortable and beautiful room, staff were all very friendly and polite.