You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - nitenite

3

18 Holliday Street, Birmingham, B1 1TB

Price From 93.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (103)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Paine

  • March 2015

cheap and cheerfull

Room was no bigger than a garden shed but it was clean and comfortable.

  • Kathryn M

  • March 2015

Exactly what I needed

I was in Birmingham for an interview, so all I needed was a bed, shower and wifi.

It was quiet, clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower was hot.

It is only a 5-10 minute walk from New Street station and hardly a walk at all to the Bullring, and even closer to the Mailbox, for food and entertainment.

  • Kevin Blissett

  • March 2015

Cozy

Rooms are very cozy, ideal for one person, not very good for sharing as there is very limited space.

Bed was very comfortable, easy use controls for lighting and air con. wet room was great shower was amazing with constant pressure. Have already booked my next stay here!

  • Martin L

  • March 2015

Very small rooms

Judging by the photos I thought it would have been a bigger room.

Room was smaller than a students dorm room. Only suitable if you are traveling alone and want somewhere to rest for the night not for a couple.

  • V Aglamaz

  • March 2015

Lucky I was alone

I have stayed in a lot of hotels, but I have never been in a room where I could stand in the middle and touch every wall.

Granted that I am 6ft 3, but with the standard double bed that was wedged in to the room occupying most of the space, unless I slept diagonally my head and feet both hit opposing walls.

  • S D'Ulivo-Rogers

  • March 2015

Weekend break

Stayed here with my teenage daughter for a weekend.

Great location for a weekend break, close to city centre and train station. Rooms are what they say, but very clean and well laid out. The reception is lovely to sit and relax in after a busy day. Staff were polite but not very "chatty", made a great coffee though. Would definitely go back and recommend it to others.

  • susan l

  • March 2015

Claustraphobic

Although the hotel was lovely we felt uneasy as to how small and enclosed the room was distance from town centre and station brilliant wouldnt stay again purely because of enclosed space

  • layla m

  • March 2015

Nitenite

Stayed here for a week whilst on a course, room was basic and very small,(i knew that when i booked) was as though you were in a cabin on a ship.

Room was very clean and was cleaned every day. There's a busy road out the front & construction site but i couldnt hear anything at all, hotel was really quiet.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful, always someone about on the desk if you needed them.

  • A McNab

  • March 2015

Comfortable budget room

Comfortable room that provided all the basics - including a kettle - for a budget price.

Less than 5 minutes walk from the ICC, so very convenient. Inviting atmosphere at hotel entrance and very helpful staff.

  • Matthew C

  • March 2015

Fantastic

Clean, modern, cheap, efficient service.

Perfect