Warren Lodge Hotel

3

Church Square, Shepperton, TW17 9JZ

Price From 115.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul R

  • March 2015

Excellent Hotel

Only stayed one night due to work, wish it had been more.

Friendly staff, old world charm to the hotel and a beautiful location.

  • Sonya G

  • February 2015

Buisness trip

Everything in the room was very old and unmaintained.

Shampoo and shower gel provided only for the first night. Very noisy from the nearest bar. Room very small, no space to move around at all, no hair drier provided.

  • Zoe F

  • February 2015

Disappointing breakfast

I booked this as completely last minute bit of accommodation.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

However the room didn't quite feel like a 3* establishment. The shower was rather small, there were no bedside lamps so it was either very bright or dark, and I could hear the people above me showering.

My biggest disappointment was the breakfast which is £10. They offer a cooked breakfast along side a buffet style continental. The cooked breakfast only included one of each item which when you only want sausage, bacon and egg, isn't very much for £10. One piece of bacon and one sausage is not worth £10. Even the breakfasts that had all the trimmings didn't seem like great value for money seeing as the quality of the food wasn't great.

  • Christina L

  • February 2015

Lovely Spot!

We found the Warren Lodge to be a little gem.

Our room was very spacious and clean. The hotel is in old Shepperton square and parking could be an issue but we managed to park in the hotels own car park. We never dined here but the restaurant looked very nice.

  • C G

  • January 2015

Superb!

I stay here after a long day at work and my room is always so lovely,clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the Thames..perfect stay every weekend

  • David D

  • January 2015

Excellent

A really nice genuine hotel, great value, superb food, breakfast cooked to order.

Room realky confortable, lovely staff. Couldnt fault it and look forward to returning.

  • Paul E

  • November 2014

Poor cleanliness this time

I've stayed at the hotel before and had a pleasant experience.

This time, I stayed in the room next door (number 32). Cobwebs on lampshades, grime on taps and plugholes, general layer of dust. I can cope with this, but you might be disappointed if you expect high levels of housekeeping. Shower was useless. Ended up having a bath before work on both mornings. I'd stay here again, only because it's within my client's budget. On the upside, breakfast was lovely!

  • C G

  • November 2014

Lovely room, very comfortable bed and staff very polite x

  • T Jewell

  • November 2014

Nice hotel, good views of the river

The hotel is very nice and comfortable and has lovely views of the river thames.

The only pity is that they had a massive kitchen fire recently and are in the process of refurbing and repairing it and so for breakfast you need to go to their sister hotel across the road.

  • m caffery

  • October 2014

breakfast

the first mornings breakfast was excellent.

the three next had more residents taking breakfast at about the same time as myself and quality of fare and service suffered becoming poor.