You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crestfield Hotel

2

2-4 Crestfield Street, London, WC1H 8AT

Price From 156.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Maureen S

  • July 2016

Crestfield Hotel

Receptionist were very helpful and friendly, kitchen staffs too.

  • D Hartley

  • May 2016

room only

rudimentary room and service but I could have done with more than a single towel.

Pillows I would prefer to be synthetic and not feather; TV control not working properly...very frustrating.

  • Steven B

  • May 2016

Crestfield Hotel

Clean, quiet room and friendly desk staff.

Ideal for sleeping over in central London.

  • RICHARD H

  • January 2016

Good location, a very pleasant stay

Wonderfully located near St Pancras/Kings Cross stations, the reception staff were pleasant and helpful, the room facilities were great, my room was warm and comfortable and met my expectations, breakfast was good as you could have as much as you wanted, there were generous portions of a range of food.

I thought it was priced fairly and would be keen to stay again.

  • Y Harris

  • November 2015

Clean well situated hotel

I stayed for one night.

The hotel staff can't be faulted, really helpful and friendly, my room was very clean but dark and small, below street level. The shower needs some attention as the water did not drain away. Breakfast was basic.

  • c pickup

  • October 2015

Handy for Kings Cross and St Pancras

Made welcome , room clean and quiet .

Shower space adequate and clean . Breakfast could have had more variety. Left luggage facility appreciated but security could be improved .

  • Irene S

  • July 2015

Convenient for Eurostar

Our room was tiny but suitable for one night.

It was clean & pleasant & surprisingly quiet for the location. Receptionist was very helpful & found someone to take our cases upstairs, the same next morning coming down. It was really easy to walk to St Pancras for Eurostar.

  • Simon H

  • June 2015

Crestfield Hotel

Room was compact but modern, clean, well designed.

  • Maureen B

  • March 2015

Good accommodation

This was a nice surprise.

Clean, pleasant and excellent value for money

  • R Baillie

  • November 2014

Good Value Budget Hotel

Very handy for both Euston and King's Cross mainline stations.

Generally clean and comfortable.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Basic continental style buffet breakfast. Very good for a short stay for leisure or business.