No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Travelodge Belfast Central

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
15 BRUNSWICK STREET , BELFAST, BT2 7GE
City centre budget hotel, the ideal location to base yourself while working or visiting Belfast. Travelodge Belfast Central is a central hotel close to the Golden Mile and the City Centre. It offers great value for travellers on a budget or for those who are just in on a flying visit. All of the city's best attractions are on your doorsteps, with many restaurants, clubs, cinemas and pubs just a stroll away, including the fabulous Crown Liquor Saloon. Travelodge Belfast Central is a very good choice for all travellers visiting Belfast. The train & bus station are close to the Travelodge which service all major routes. Best rates in the city. Continental breakfast is provided in Olio's Restaurant attached to the hotel, which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner Mon-Fri between 7am and 10pm, Sat between 8am-10pm and Sun serving breakfast between 8am-11am and dinner between 6pm-9pm. Parking is on street and is pay and display at £1.30 per hour. WIFI is available in our guests rooms for a small fee of £5 for a 24 hour pass.
Picture of Travelodge Belfast Central, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 88 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
58% recommended this accommodation to a friend 63% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Belfast Central
Check in was very straighforward and the staff were very nice and helpful. Rooms are spotless and the maid came in every day to replenish supplies etc. The only one thing I would say is that it would be good to have larger sized towels in the bathroom.

Reviewed by
e Chalmers

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for the city center
Close to nightlife.

Reviewed by
SEAN MCMENAMIN

From Castlederg, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

i was happy first night,but i will say some of the cleaning staff need to be patient of knocking doors,constantly rapping.When people said they will be down they need to accept their words,cause how can you run away where by there is security system around and also the have your details!!!!So i will say people need to use their communication skills and also customer service!!!Ta

Reviewed by
Martin N

From Belfsst, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok place but poorest quality of any place we stayed in Ireland of the 14 places we stayed
Noise from streets too loud. Bed needed a new mattress. Food too expensive for what was put on the buffet.

Reviewed by
D Duvall

From Apulia Station, USA
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Happy customer
Easily accessible and affordable accomodation. Friendly and accomodating staff. Clean and quiet room. However WiFi only accesible in the lobby :(

Reviewed by
A Rourke

From Dublin 2 , Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Travel lodge

Reviewed by
Rachel Lafferty

From Ballymoney, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

poor accomodation. really disappointed. not suitable for romantic break!
Staff excellent and friendly. On entering our room the smell of vomit was overpowering. There was a stain on floor beside bed. Paint peeling off pipes in bathroom and grout around shower grubby. Car park for hotel a good 5-10 minute walk. So girls bring flat shoes. I wish I'd paid more money an went somewhere else!

Reviewed by
m connolly

From Ballymena, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean and great spot

Reviewed by
Conall Mcgrellis

From Londonderry, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This is a perfect place to stay for exploring the city; centrally located, clean, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, and reasonably priced.

Reviewed by
Kate M

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Great for the city centre, shops, bars clubs and restaurants.
Would use this hotel again. Had a memorable weekend and the hotel was packed with a variety of age groups. Friendly helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Amanda M

From Antrim, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next