THE DEDDINGTON ARMS HOTEL

3

Horse Fair,Deddington, Banbury, OX15 0SH

Price From 176.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Irene Pickering

  • June 2015

Excellent accomodation

we were surprised about the well presented accomodation in every respect.

it was a sad occasion as we were attending a family relative funeral but the hotel was so comfortable it eased the pain

  • Ronnie C

  • November 2014

Weekend sojourn

Was mildew around the bath, but otherwise clean.

  • Nicholas Platt

  • October 2014

Overnight Stay

Stayed here for one night with my wife as attending a birthday party in Aynhoe and did not want to drive back after a few drinks, Room and bathroom large and comfortable.Breakfast very good.Bed a little hard but room very clean.

  • R Dunn

  • October 2014

Bathroom

Room was fine, however if you are more than 5' 8" the shower situated in the bath is not easy to use, you have to bend double to wash your hair etc, Bathroom needs updating

  • Sian W

  • October 2014

Excellent stay

We had a great stay in a lovely, clean room.

The hotel is in a very pretty Cotswold village. The food in the restaurant was excellent and staff great.

  • J Eaton

  • September 2014

Excellent

Lovely clean rooms,sleepy village,very nice indeed and I'd love to return there but with my wife next tine

  • R Thomas

  • August 2014

The room was delightful,comfortable bed but hard pillows.Very quietly situated in a courtyard with attractive floral displays

Pleasant restaurant friendly attentive staff but the menu was very disappointing and mundane and quite expensive

  • D Gilzean

  • July 2014

Accommodation was ideal and good value for money. Breakfast and table service sound.

  • Annette H

  • June 2014

relaxing stay

An accessible room.

Great for my husband as room close to hotel facilities . First class. A suggestion that safety grips above bath would be very helpful. My husband found it difficult as he had to hold on to the shower taps for support.

  • richard winn

  • June 2014

great stay

big welcome, very nice people, could not do enough for us, happy to stay again, many thanks to all