You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Owl Hotel by Marstons Inns

4

135 Main Road Hambleton, Selby, YO8 9JH

Price From 95.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel Thompson

  • July 2016

Had a nice stay

Stooped here for 2 nights.

Very friendly bar and waiting staff. Room was in another block, nice and clean but a little small. Had a steak meal and bottle of wine for 2. Good price at £20. Good breakfast also both mornings.

  • N Turner

  • June 2016

The Owl Hotel by Marstons Inns

Room was a good size.

  • Rob L

  • May 2016

Room was below average, dated, hard pillows, small tv no remote but the pub was execellent, good food and really pleasant staff, breakfast was good too.

  • C F

  • January 2016

Lovely stay

Clean, modern, and and friendly, reasonably priced and includes a good breakfast.

  • Anna Evans

  • December 2015

Great Weekend!

We had a lovely we were up for a family wedding, the Customer Service was brilliant the staff very friendly and the best thing about our stay was the Breakfast it was one of the best breakfasts ive had in a long time.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definately be going back next year!

  • Alison Johnston

  • October 2015

A comfortable place to stay!

We were visiting family in Selby and this was a handy place to stay.

Room was comfortable, staff were helpful and attentive. Food was good and reasonably priced. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Ken T

  • October 2015

info

Excellent in every way

  • Kate M

  • September 2015

Double booked

The hotel had double booked our room and couldn't find us another one.

The staff couldn't explain how the double booking had happened. Probably best to call and double check bookings made with this hotel if you choose to stay.

  • Tim L

  • August 2015

The Owl Hotel by Marstons Inns

The room was small and had not been cleaned since the previous guests.

I complained and the response was skillful and appropriate.

  • W Laverick

  • August 2015

Good little hotel

A nice friendly hotel with friendly staff.

Good value for money although the room could do with a little refurbishment.