The Beechwood Guest House

3

37 Prestwick Road, Ayr, KA88LE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (34)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M McWilliam

  • March 2015

2nd Visit, but not the last!!

We have stayed in the Beechwood before and therefore knew the quality of this lovely B&B.

Our room was spacious and spotlessly clean and decorated to a high standard. Breakfast was a treat and the couple who run this establishment are courteous and friendly. We will definitely return in the summer.

  • C Christie

  • December 2014

Excellent Service and very comfortable

I found the Beechwood to be very comfortable and accommodating.

The self check in is a brilliant feature for those without a set arrival time. A really friendly atmosphere with excellent service made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely come back again.

  • Eileen Sandford

  • December 2014

Excellent value for money.

Would highly recommend the Beechwood.

Our hosts were very helpful. The accommodation was excellent and I am going to return when we return to Prestwick airport.

  • J Taylor

  • November 2014

Would definitely recommend!

The Beechwood was perfect for our needs.

We arrived late & left early without any problems. The 'freedom to check-in' should be introduced to more hotels/guest houses. Would definitely stay again!

  • linda radcliffe

  • October 2014

excellent

Had a lovely stay at beechwood.

Great value for money. Breakfast was really good and the owners were very welcoming. Definitely will be going back. If looking for somewhere for a meal out then try Willie Wassle in town. Excellent food.

  • Sandra Pendreigh

  • October 2014

Excellent service, beautiful house couldn't ask for anything more.

Great location.

  • Jane H

  • August 2014

Excellent overnight stop

Arrived after midnight, all entry and room details sent beforehand.

Delicious breakfast. Friendly owners.

  • DAVID ROSS

  • August 2014

Good, well priced accommodation

Very clean, pleasant and modern room.

Very friendly owners

  • Heike C

  • August 2014

Very friendly guest house

Everything was great.

Highly recommendable!

  • S Sookha

  • August 2014

Absolutely amazing!!

I stayed at Beechwood Guest House for 1 night with my family and was very impressed with the cleanliness and also the service provided was exceptional.

Will definitely use and recommend.