Ramada Encore Bournemouth

3

22 Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2NS

Price From 144.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ann P

  • October 2014

Good

The hotel was in a good location , the rooms were clean don't expect carpets in them .

The beds were comfortable and room was clean with good shower but no bath , we had breakfast which was ok for this sort of hotel , the only thing I didn't like was the bar arrangements, there was not atmosphere , and just the tables that were set for breakfast to sit at .

  • S Shutler

  • July 2014

Generally very good

Nice room with a view (6th floor).

Only criticism was the rubber floor covering in the wet room area smelled a bit antiseptic

  • Nick P

  • July 2014

Modern Hotel

Probably the only modern hotel in Bournemouth (we've stayed in quite a few!).

The rooms are modern and of good size with all you need in them, the only slight grumble is that they have chosen to have wooden floors rather than carpet but it all adds to the modern feel I suppose. The walk in shower is fantastic!. The food at breakfast looked basic at first but was actually quite a variety and very good quality, the restaurant itself very spacious, you don't feel like you're having breakfast sat with strangers like some hotels. The biggest plus was the staff who are an absolute credit to the hotel. They are all so polite and attentive and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. Wouldn't necessarily recommend it for a romantic break purely due to the rather creaky beds!!!!!!

  • John Ormesher

  • July 2014

Enjoyable stay.

Right from the moment I found the Ramada Encore I knew it would be a very enjoyable stay.Everything was neat and tidy, the welcome was good and friendly.

My room was neat with lots of space. Breakfast was very well organised and the food second to none. Altogether a very enjoyable stay. Would I stay here again . Certainly and I recommend others do the same.

  • Clare P

  • June 2014

Good location for shopping, beach and bars and restaurants can walk to all within 10 mins.

  • Amy H

  • June 2014

Lovely hotel

Hotel of good modern standard.

Car parking underground and CCTV so safe. Ensuites good standard.

  • J Shaw

  • June 2014

GF Food

GF food is essential today- considering the amount of people who have issues with allergies.

Your staff were very helpful in providing GF alternative at breakfast- and showed true empathy with my wife. Very few of your competitors can provide this alternative. We thought your staff were the highlite of our stay - also in providing local information parking, restaurants etc.

  • J Bridgwater

  • June 2014

standard room

Nice room downside no fridge

  • paul j

  • June 2014

very good hotel

  • G Smith

  • June 2014

nice friendly hotel good value and clean.