Reviews - Castle Hotel



Price From 165.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Michael Stylianou

  • October 2015


I decided to come to this hotel as it was my partners birthday and I wanted to give her a little treat, I looked on the internet for a place where we could both relax for an overnight stay, such a lovely place with great service and food, the room was really nice and with a Bose sound system.

I work with hi-fi and professional sound systems and I know quality when I see & hear it, I didn't expect that in a hotel room, a really nice experience.

  • Mark M

  • July 2015

Unexpected Luxury

A much needed luxurious break while walking coastal path.

Great 4 poster canopy bed in our room. Nice breakfast.

  • Catherine Tinsley

  • May 2015

Lovely Hotel

Lovely hotel in a great local, I would recommend staying

  • Angelo O

  • April 2015

Castle Hotel

One of the best hotel I ever used.

Old school great customer support.

  • J Cooper

  • April 2015


One of best hotels stayed in booked four poster room for annerversary wow staff very friendly and pleasant exerlent food would recommend to anyone definaltly stay again

  • Phil W

  • April 2015

Castle Hotel

Lovely quality break

  • John Hewitt

  • March 2015

Fabulous hotel

Friendly staff, well appointed rooms and excellent food in the restaurant.

Excellent hotel to stay and will certainly book again in this lovely castle town of Conwy.

  • S Bettison

  • February 2015

Nice Hotel

We stayed in the suite which was very nice.


  • November 2014

Birthday treat

the staff were warm and welcoming the hotel was warm and a pleasure to stay would be happy to re omen the hotel we had food at lunch time it was very good and value for money thank you castle hotel staff


  • October 2014

Great location

Great location, friendly staff, good parking and great food.