Reviews - BEST WESTERN Westminster Hotel Nottingham

3

312 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG5 2EF

Price From 106.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (84)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Owen Murrell

  • July 2015

Staff very friendly and helpful

Stayed for two nights.

Good base bus stop right outside (10 mins into centre) - which we used. Breakfasts were high standard and rooms very well equipped and clean. On the second day my wife broke her ankle but the staff were brilliant especially Claire who changed our room to ground floor and supported my wife. Deffo will stay there when we return to Nottingham.

  • P Smith

  • June 2015

Business stopover.

The hotel was up to the standard that I expect of Best Western.

Dinner excellent value.

  • Susan P

  • March 2015

Weekend break to visit daughter at NTU

This hotel was a perfect location for a base to view all that Nottingham has to offer.

It has ample parking and is easy to find. The facilities were very good and we were pleased with everything. A massive bonus for us was its location. It is on a very regular bus route in and out of the city and there are only 4 stops into town. Nottingham transport do special offer day and weekend passes that make sightseeing by bus so easy. Loved our stay. Would certainly be doing it again.

  • M Farrar

  • March 2015

good hotel

The hotel was ok.

A little dated, but clean. I would stay again as the location is good for the city.

  • R Rook

  • March 2015

A nice comfortable stay

very good stay clean well kept rooms thought breakfast was a bit pricey so ate up town.

  • Wendy Finch

  • February 2015

Plenty of space

The hotel is not supper modern, but the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

  • D Howarth

  • February 2015

Great stay excellent food and service clean nice rooms

First time stay here would recommend it good service clean nice rooms quiet even though we were near main road lovely meal in resturant would defiantly stay again.

  • P McQuillan

  • February 2015

All was good

  • A Stephenson

  • January 2015

Great Accommodation at a very good price

Great priced hotel, ideal for a night out in Nottingham.

Excellent room and en-suite. Could not fault it. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend it.

  • Kevin L

  • January 2015

Very good 3 star hotel with parking not too far out of the city centre. Great value.

Stayed on a Saturday evening checked in mid afternoon to a decent sized twin room wirh two double beds.

Definitely consider it again as opposed to the more expensive chain hotels in tge city centre.