Morpeth Court Luxury Serviced Apartments

4

Castle Bank, Morpeth , NE61 1YJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paula G

  • January 2014

Great place to stay

We can thoroughly recommend Morpeth Court apartments, it had a nice cosy feel, clean, well appointed and nicely decorated, in an interesting building.

A good base for visiting the sights of Northumberland.

  • Jean E

  • January 2014

Highly recommended, excellent value, luxury does mean luxury.

The Morpeth Court Luxury Apartments were everything me and my husband hoped for and much more.

It was like walking into a close friend or relations's home rather than a uniform corporate suite. You could tell as soon as you walked in that the owner cared about the apartment as if it was their own home and that visitors would be able to enjoy themselves and relax in comfort. What you get for your money is incredible when compared with other local Morpeth accommodation. I have already booked our next visit.

  • K Wild

  • January 2014

excellent!

  • Richard R

  • November 2013

Morpeth Court Luxury Serviced Apartments

Excellent stay

  • Richard R

  • November 2013

Morpeth Court Luxury Serviced Apartments

Another good stay

  • T Hogg

  • November 2013

Ideal and atmospheric

Excellent accommodation with easy rail and road access.

Atmospheric surroundings and ideal for any type of stay or holiday,

  • stuart wollers

  • November 2013

a first class accommodation

we stayed here for three nights and it was first class whith easy walking distance to town centre the staff were really friendly and helpfull we will be going back asap

  • Philip C

  • October 2013

Excellent stay!

I booked this out of curiosity for me and my girlfriend.

We stayed here as its not too far from Alnwick Castle and its not far from the A1. Excellent everything. The breakfast including is kept in the fridge, but don't be put off. We had yoghurts, breads, english muffins, croissants, jam, juice, cereals, fresh fruits and eggs to boil on the kitchenette. Great for if you aren't a morning person and like to get breakfast later, without having to get civilised eating attire on. The lady running the apartments is most welcoming and great help. Everything was clean, tidy and up to date. Great stay.

  • B Hillier

  • October 2013

Comfortable stay in atmospheric surroundings

This was a one night stay but we wished we were staying for longer.

The building was fascinating and the apartment was cleverly incorporated into the very old jail house. We were warmly welcomed and the apartment was perfect.

  • J Hamilton

  • October 2013

Loved it!!

Loved staying in something a bit different.

It was so nice and cosy and really felt like a home away from home. I stayed for work but I've decided to return for with my boyfriend as I loved it that much. In terms of staying for business It was good that there were cooking facilities so just took a micro meal as I was there quite late and didn't want to go out for food and it was also good to have breakfast already in the fridge as saves time having to go down to a restaurant like most hotels which takes much longer in the morning.

I can't wait to return next month!