You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rosslea Hall Hotel

3

Rhu, Loch Lomond, G84 8NF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sharon Howitt

  • March 2016

excellent value for money

We had a great stay,staff were lovely couldn't do enough for you.

We had a lovely room they looked over the water. Breakfast was lovely would stay here again.

  • Bob D

  • March 2016

Lovely 2-day break.

Loved our stay at this wonderful hotel.

The staff were always polite, friendly and very helpful. The room was big and clean and had a lovely view. Food was great.

  • Charles A

  • October 2015

Business Trip

Check in hassle free.

Evening meal was available even though it was after 8. Food was excellent.

Room was clean and suitable but it was above a boiler room and beside fire escape/ stairs. Both of these meant it was noisy. Woken constantly during the night. Would stay again but not in that room.

  • Amanda d

  • July 2015

Rosslea Hall Hotel

Rosslea Hall Hotel.

  • L Hamilton

  • July 2015

Rosslea Hall Hotel

Great hotel in a lovely location.

Staff really friendly and helpful.

  • Patricia P

  • June 2015

Hidden Scottish gem

Four of us stayed here and all enjoyed the xperience.

An excellent hotel with the good old-fashioned qualities of customer service. room first rate, staff friendly, courteous and professional. We couldn't have asked for more - and we will come back again for sure!

  • craig m

  • April 2015

lovely location great food

  • Nikola A

  • April 2015

Rosslea Hall Hotel

Amazing!

  • R Morton

  • February 2015

A great Hotel for a quiet break

A lovely hotel situated in a great location.

Staff very lovely.Food was great. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Audrey C

  • January 2015

Rosslea Hall Hotel

All staff we met at reception and in bar were lovely, although breakfast staff a little "over" helpful with one apologising every time she put things on the table.

Perhaps be better having 1 person assigned to a table instead of 3 different people serving, just a thought. Room was only set out for 1 person - 1 cup, 1 set of towels etc but were only staying 1 night so no point making a fuss.However the ceiling in room 20s bathroom definitely needs attention Rosslea.