Reviews - Bourne Hall Hotel

2

14 Priory Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DN

Price From 47.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (183)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Clara P

  • February 2016

Lovely stay and beds were so comfy

Was just what we needed great value for money and the staff were all really friendly and helpful.

:)

  • derek p

  • January 2016

buisness trip

Clean, friendly hotel.

Breakfast was excellent. Will stay again. Excellent value

  • s harper

  • January 2016

Lovely staff, very welcoming

The man on duty when I arrived was lovely , the room was ok however I felt the bathroom could have been cleaner , the carpets are also very old and dated other than that lovely customers service excellent location .

  • Tee F

  • January 2016

Good for its money

Enjoyed our stay each time we've been to this hotel

  • Holly W

  • January 2016

Fantastic Service- quality what you could expect from a 2* hotel

My friend and I stayed here for New Years Eve.

The room was very pricey for what it was but the cheapest in Bournemouth on that night.

The accommodation is what you can expect from a 2* hotel expect the service was fantastic. We were very looked after and even received a discount on breakfast.

No hair dryer in the room- bring your own.

Surrounded by some cute and inexpensive restaurants.

  • P Wright

  • December 2015

Bourne Hall Hotel

Ok for tradesmen.

  • e goffredo

  • December 2015

Brief stay for dancing weekend

A tired looking but very clean room, excellent customer service and plenty of parking.

Great for a base to look around Bournemouth as it was close to everything.

  • marion r

  • December 2015

From bedfordshire

We arrived late at night and were greeted by a friendly man who gave us drinks in the piano bar.

My daughter and I had a twin room which was right by the reception, We had to ask guests at 2am to be quiet as they were chatting right outside our door, as they didn't realise it was a bedroom. My son and his partner had a double bedroom on the first floor. In his room the shower was in need of a descaling and both rooms were in need of tlc. Value for money was excellent and staff all very helpful and friendly but the hotel needs brightening up. I would however stay there again for a weekend but not in the ground floor room.

  • Ben Smith

  • November 2015

Never again

Very disappointed, the room was very dated and smelly.

(Cheesy feet). Bathroom was dirty and has not been cleaned very well. Toilet had stains. The shower was poor, fed from the taps and just a dribble of water. We only stayed 1 night and that was 1 night too many. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • M Salvin

  • November 2015

Value for money easy to walk to shops

Value for the money for two nights defo 2 star rating

Close to Bournemouth central ideal location