You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Euro Hotel Wembley

1

1-11 Elm Road,, London, HA9 7JA

Price From 134.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (42)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jane F

  • September 2016

Stay for wembly concert

This has probably been mentioned elsewhere but this hotel is very convenient for wembly.

However i couldn't recommend staying here if you could find somewhere else. The room was small, bed linen and towels clean but toilet seat was cracked as were cups and the room hadn't been hoovered properly as we did find someone else's sock. The price was much more than normal due tomthe concert and front desk didn't seem very friendly.

  • Z Derieh

  • September 2016

customers service are poor.

rooms are not clean, have very bad smell. room it's too small. it's not a good place, i am not recommending to anyone

  • d rees

  • August 2016

Room very small and cramped. Hot, stuffy and old smelling ,opened the window for air but to noisy

I expected youth hostel quality for what we paid not doss house.

No obvious security, quests running around corridors at night banging on doors and fire escape fears. Can not recommend this hotel in any way unless for the unfortunate homeless.

  • Mike W

  • January 2016

Cheap and cheerful

Good budget hotel, clean, warm and comfortable.

Limited parking at extra cost but free public parking available. Good security

  • colin Pearson

  • January 2016

Euro Hotel Wembley

Value/adequate.

  • S Nawaz

  • January 2016

Room had lot of failts

You have to pay extra for wifi which wasn't working half of the day.

The shower was leaking so couldn't really have a good shower as the amount of water coming out was really low. Also have to pay extra for parking. Good points are the room itself was adequate and it was around the corner to the tube station.

  • Bobby Owen

  • December 2015

The accommodation I stayed in was well worth it and it was good

  • M Rao

  • November 2015

Stay for Wembley stadium

Was looking for a cheap stay for myself and two friends when we were spending the weekend in London for the NFL at Wembley.

This hotel is pretty basic but have absolutely no complaints about it and would recommend it to anyone for Wembley stadium - 5 minute walk to stadium and train station where you can easily get anywhere in the city!. Maybe some free wifi.

  • shan c

  • October 2015

Ideal for when visiting Wembley Arena

This hotel is ideal for a stay if going to wembley arena as only a 20 minute walk and good value for money.

Especially as they have their own parking. Would definitely stay there again.

  • H Smith

  • October 2015

Euro Hotel Wembley

Only thing wrong was even though we was staying there too use the car park it was an extra £7 on top BUT they didn't have enough space for everyone only let down get there early if you want too park.