You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN Glasgow City Hotel

3

27 Elmbank Street, Glasgow, G2 4PB

Price From 134.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E Leslie

  • May 2016

BEST WESTERN Glasgow City Hotel

Room was good for the money we paid only downside was the room was noisy and we heard every little noise in the hotel and outside

  • sam c

  • April 2016

great location

great location

  • sam c

  • March 2016

Ideal location for central glasgow - 10 minutes walk from station

Ideal location for central glasgow -

10 minutes walk from station

15 minutes from the west end

  • James Gebbie

  • March 2016

Best Western Elmbank Street

Excellent hotel with friendly staff well situated close to Sauchiehall Street

  • Shaun I

  • February 2016

Great City Hotel for a Bargain

The one night we stated in this hotel was delightful.

Excellent location and a large, airy room. No complaints!

  • C Davies

  • February 2016

Good location, comfortable stay

Close to Charing Cross.

Parking is literally a two minute walk around the corner. Located for city centre restaurants if needed but hotel is happy for you to bring food in if you prefer.

Stayed on business - perfectly comfortable. I only scored it slightly lower on quality because the radiator knob was dodgy on a big old radiator. Comfy double bed, WiFi, well fitted and clean En-suite.

  • Cheryl D

  • January 2016

BEST WESTERN Glasgow City Hotel

The hotel is ideally situated in the city of centre which was ideal for me getting to a conference at the SECC.

The room was immaculate although extremely hot. I tried on numerous occasions to turn the heater down but it was still stifling. I think the size of the room didn't help. I did try and seek assiatance from Reception about turning the temperature down but there was noone on the desk to ask so I just opened a windo and lay on top of the covers to cool down. That was the only negative. I enjoyed my stay regardless and would use again, would just ensure I ask when checking in about the heater!

  • C Munro

  • December 2015

Well worth the money

On arrival we were greeted with happy pleasant manners.

Our room was very spacious and very clean . Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality hotel experience. Very peaceful hotel.

  • Chris Smith

  • December 2015

Best Western, Glasgow

Convenient room in centre of Glasgow, great value for money.

The room was clean and plenty of extras. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Matt I

  • October 2015

Perfect for a one night stay

Conveniently located hotel just off Sauciehall Street, giving easy access to Glasgow city centre on foot.

No frills and small bathroom, but absolutely fine for a short stay