Hogarths Stone Manor Hotel

4

Stone Manor Hotel, Stone, Kidderminster, DY10 4PJ

Price From 129.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (26)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kathleen L

  • February 2015

Excellent food very nice staff

  • Dean Rees-Williams

  • November 2014

Will use again beautiful place , full of character in a great setting in easy distance from M5.

  • S Smith

  • October 2014

Very comfortable and welcoming

  • derek loveday

  • September 2014

Exellent hotel great customer service

  • John Allen

  • August 2014

Total satisfaction

ALL staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Food was excellent and service great.

We have stayed here previously and the high standards have been maintained. I have no hesitation in recommending Stone Manor Hotel and I will certainly stay again.

  • K Wood

  • August 2014

Spa upgrade

Upon check in we were upgraded to a room with a spa bath instead of a four poster, this was a good option, as the spa was excellent.

The room was big, and although there was a wedding going on directly below this didnt disturb our stay in any way. I would recommend a room in the annexe as it was really quaint, and the bathroom is massive!!

  • Justin T

  • July 2014

Great place to stay

I chose this as it was a Best Western and close to an appointment for the next day.

I was astounded as it was a lovely place with well kept gardens and lovely accommodation. The restaurant food was of a real quality and you can tell the chef had a bit of panache.I was just so surprised that the hotel was quite in terms of other residents. I use Laterooms a fair bit and it can be hit or miss but this was definitely a hit (bullseye infact). I would look for this hotel again on Laterooms if I was in the area again.

  • sheila d

  • July 2014

a celebration weekend

we were there to celebrate a relations 90th birthday, so we decided to stay overnight as we live in North Wales we were very impressed with the hotel and staff.

Atmosphere, food, cleanliness of hotel, staff. were all very good. We would certainly stay again and recommend to family and friends.

  • R Henley

  • June 2014

Good overall

Lovely hotel overall, beautiful grounds and location, close to attractions like safari park.

Room had no tea/ coffee making facilities though which was very odd...and duvet had a stain on it ... a shame as other than the room cleanliness etc was a good stay.

  • J Blake

  • June 2014

access to bedrooms

Steps to access all bedroom areas.