You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Berkeley Guesthouse


3 Lascelles Terrace, ,, Eastbourne, BN21 4BJ

Price From 99.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Phil Hall

  • September 2016

  • Phil D

  • June 2016


Very friendly staff.

Nothing was too much trouble. Shall definitely stay there again when visiting the tennis. Excellent !!

  • D Penfold

  • March 2016

Berkeley Guesthouse

Great Location in Eastbourne right next to theatre.

Everything was positive.

  • j Rumsey

  • March 2016

so very good

This was top quality at a very good price nothing was to much trouble .

Would recommend this Guesthouse and had the best breakfast ever also parking is not a problem you get a permit from them for the time of your stay,cannot recommend it enough .


  • October 2015

great stay

great staff and owners near front and can get parking permit for stay( parking in this area can be difficult as very near to theatres and sports area)

  • Dawn H

  • July 2015

Relaxing stay

When we arrived the young lady on duty was very helpful and has a very lovely personality, the room was clean and comfortable the breakfast was exalent would recommend to friends any time .

  • Paul S

  • June 2015

Eastbourne Treat

Very welcoming even thou I only arrived at 21.00 hrs.

Room was small (Attic), but had everything that was required for a Business stay. Guy's who run it are very professional. Great breakfast. Especially the Black Pudding.

  • Del Martin

  • May 2015

Berkeley Guesthouse

Berkeley hotel

  • Fiona M

  • March 2015

Friendly and love the attic room!

Very friendly greeting on arrival.

We stayed in the attic room as it sounded fun and was more spacious than I anticipated. It is up several flights of stairs so not for the lazy or unfit!

  • steve c

  • January 2015

Seaside bliss

Top place to stay.

Lovely comfortable bed (King), really nice people and a breakfast 'to die for' . Shower was excellent.....piping hot and powerful. Only small gripe is that power points are low down and behind furniture, making charging phones,laptops etc a bit of a pain