No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Ramada Ruislip Nr Wembley Stadium

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Long Drive ,Station Approach, , South Ruislip, HA4 0HG
A West London hotel with stylish rooms, a convenient location and dedication to the highest standards of service, the Ramada Ruislip is the perfect home away from home for the business or casual traveller.

Whether you are attending a special event, seeking a relaxing retreat or want a comfortable base from which to work, the Ramada Ruislip in West London offers exceptional accommodation with a warm, welcoming atmosphere.

Our convenient position adjacent to South Ruislip tube and rail terminal means that guests can effortlessly travel to Central London, easily arriving within half an hour. Wembley Stadium is also a mere five miles away and takes 6-11minutes via the Chiltern Railway. These factors, combined with our secure car parking facilities, make the Ramada Ruislip the ideal setting for your business trip or leisure break. Wi-Fi is offered complimentary for the first 24hours of your stay.

Please note that at least one guest per room must be over 21 years of age, and able to provide photo ID if requested.
Picture of Ramada Ruislip Nr Wembley Stadium, South Ruislip at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 109 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad
In this area I think this is probably the best hotel available, certainly at this price bracket. The rooms are clean and modern and the bar area has the football on so that is a bonus! The menu is Italian and Indian. I didn't fancy anything on the italian menu but the indian food was excellent.
The only downside really was breakfast (I had continental) which was a bit dull and uninspiring.

Reviewed by
Matt Y

From Kidderminster, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

no chef on duty
arrived sunday lunch time hoping to have lunch before going on to wemberly but found at 1-30 no chef had turned in.

Reviewed by
trevor m

From Newquay, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Adequate if slightly cramped rooms - Very slow restaurant
Hotel is ok, but restaurant took 45 mins to supply average quality margerita pizza for 11 yr olds tea by which time rest of party's meals had been eaten!
Breakfast is an uninspiring buffet.
Staff friendly enough.

Reviewed by
Mark C

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Remarkable Ramada
An absolutely superb hotel! Although situated on a main road and the tube station only yards away once inside you felt as if you were in a secluded location. Our room was immaculate and the bed comfortable. Food in the restaurant was not expensive and portions were generous. Staff most welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed by
L Richardson

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient, clean and comfortable.
A friendly welcome and a clean comfortable room. Remember to take hair dryer as not available in room. Towels supplied but not face cloths. Good continental breakfast. Car parking a bonus!

Reviewed by
Mandy Abdel-Aziz

From Felixstowe, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice Place
We enjoyed our three night stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and being on the top floor we slept well. Nice location and well kept.

Reviewed by
Carol C

From Northolt, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Spotless friendly brilliant
Excellent hotel, friendly staff spotlessly clean modern and grand for the price ... I was very pleasantly surprised with South Ruislip train station literally next door was perfect for our trip to wembley stadium only a 10 minute train journey to wembley 's front door and the hotel even took time to have train tes on the front desk ... Free parking pub next door this hotel exceeded my expectations, I will be staying here again if I was to visit London again highly recommended.

Reviewed by
P Walmsley

From Abertillery, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

my stay
hotel was extremely easy to find and in a great location, hotel room was very nice and clean, beds are extremely comfy

Reviewed by
daniel m

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice stay near Wembley
We stayed here for a concert at Wembley stadium. The location was perfect as it was only 7 minutes on the train direct to the stadium. The room was clean and the staff helpful. We didn't eat here so can't comment on the food. We were hungry after the concert and everywhere was closed in the area so the guys on reception gave us some take away menus and we ordered some pizzas to be delivered. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Reviewed by
L Martin

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location for Wembley and the underground.
Stayed with my 19 year old son and my 16 year old step son as we were watching Eminem at Wembley. Excellent hotel , great for the underground and the train to Wembley. Nice reception. Great bar.very helpful staff. Cant fault it. 10/10

Reviewed by
Neil Vernon

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next