Reviews - Pendulum Hotel

3

Weston Building Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

Price From 235.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jason Konten

  • January 2016

Pendulum Hotel Manchester

Staff not friendly, didn't see until when straitening the quilt that there were stains on the sheets and no air conditioning so very stuffy, to rub insult to injury I was charged £10 for checking out half hour later than the suggested 11am

  • RICHARD H

  • January 2016

Definitely going back again

Amazing, fabulous, clean, comfortable, modern, excellent bar facility, delicious all you can eat breakfast, helpful friendly staff [reception, bar, restaurant], I would happily stay here every time I visit Manchester.

Totally exceeded my expectations. Was recommended by a friend who also had accommodation there that night.

  • S Hills

  • December 2015

Last Min booking

Very close to venue, quick and easy booking, very friendly and clean.

  • Steve H

  • November 2015

A nice surprise

The hotel was nearer to my mornings destination (Manchester University) than any other.

It was clean and tidy, the rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly. Car parking, although not on site was located just around the corner on Charles Street. I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel and its ideal location and will stay again.

  • Kay M

  • June 2015

Excellent Hotel

The hotel was in a good location - about 10 minutes walk from the centre/coach station.

The room was clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. Food also excellent (additional charge but well worth it). Beautiful conservatory bar. Would definitely recommend it.

  • John B

  • June 2015

Spot on

Clean, comfortable and helpful staff.

  • J Murray

  • June 2015

manchester

good central accommodation

  • Val J

  • June 2015

Good clean hotel. Tiny room

The hotel gave very good service.

The double room however was so tiny I was bumping into the wall each time I turned in bed. This was the only down side. Otherwise ok.

  • C Martin

  • May 2015

Poor quality of my room

Window was broken and not possible to be closed.

Therefore, you could feel the cold wind within the room. We got our room changed but the new room was not too much better.

  • P Thompson

  • April 2015

Goodvalue

Slept so well we missed breakfast.

Unheard of!