Henry Boot Way Priory Park, Hull, HU4 7DY

Price From 165 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • T Whitehead

  • October 2014

Brillant stay as always

What more can i say always brillant and enjoyed

  • B Evans

  • October 2014


Clean hotel.

Good service.

  • Mark Sayer

  • September 2014

Room and gym were good.

However I have had a stomach problem since Tuesday morning. Not good!

  • sarah spalding

  • September 2014

Beds very comfy and whole room was very clean will definitely be staying again

  • J Arthur

  • September 2014

Great weekend

Everything was great.

We used the hotel as a base but the food and general ambiance was so good we ate in more often than we had originally planned.

  • D Cornwall

  • September 2014

Bit irritated to find that housekeeping had opened a drawer containing our clothes to put clean towels on top and then left the drawer open.

It's good to have clean towels and it's fine to have one set in an open drawer on arrival but not after we've been in the room a night and have used the drawer for personal items>

Also pleased to have "real" tomatoes for breakfast instead of the tinned ones we have sometimes been offered. The current arrangement of "continental" items - fruit, yoghurt etc so close to the bread pastries and the toaster causes a bottleneck and a log jam. Finally, the grey uniforms are much better than the brightly coloured poloshirts and jeans. Always friendly and helpful staff on reception and at breakfast.

  • l wild

  • August 2014

Lovely stay

Excellent !!

  • Beverly C

  • August 2014


  • M Pendlebury

  • August 2014

Dated Hotel

Rooms are dated and in need of TLC and redecoration.

Switched rooms as TV wasn't working in the first one. Both rooms had cobwebs around the roofline and had definitely not been vaccumed for a while. Resorted to keeping my shoes on as found it pretty rank standing on things whilst bare foot. TV did have the Sky Sports channels in the room but for some reason this meant only a few of the freeview channels were also available.

  • D Patterson

  • August 2014

Relaxing weekend break

Staff friendly and helpful.

Restaurant efficient and food was excellent. Car very on Sunday highly recommended. Gym and pool facilities excellent.