Reviews - Park Lane Mews Hotel


2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (158)

73% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Colin B

  • December 2014

Great little character hotel

Perfect location in the heart of Mayfair.

impossible to find a better deal or a nicer hotel at the price. There are lots of negative reviews about this hotel out there. Don't believe any of them. They are written by people with no soul who normally stay in characterless H*****s and the like. This place has immaculate reception and dining rooms. The rooms are full of English character and the service is lovely. We would definitely stay there again.

  • S Stevens

  • December 2014

Fantastic hotel will definitely be coming again with friends

  • M Richards

  • December 2014

The gentleman at the desk was extremely helpful. Would recommend friends and family to stay here

  • vanessa H

  • December 2014

Park lane mews Hotel

Very nice small cosy Hotel .Friendly staff at the front dest and helpful .I forgot my cell phone charger and they managed to find a charger to loan to me.

I was up graded from a single room i had booked to a double .It was clean warm and presented well. Breakfast was a Buffet ,Fair selection of juices etc.Food could have been a little bit hotter. I also had room service ,an early breakfast the morning i was leaving and sandwiches the night before,it was well presented and again friendly service. I would recommend the Park lane mews Hotel . Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Kevin A

  • December 2014

Good location

Stayed at front of hotel, a little noisy for me.

  • S Slater

  • December 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Its a lovely hotel, although a little expensive. Completely different to the pictures on the website.

  • Natasha H

  • December 2014

Park Lane Mews

A good base hotel for exploring.

Close to Oxford Street, Hyde Park etc. The rooms are quite dark and a bit small but the bed is comfy and the room is clean. I would recommend this hotel for a short break.

  • D Croft

  • December 2014

Everything I Expected

A very satisfactory night.

  • Howard T

  • December 2014

Room Looked Tired

The room was clean and the bed OK but the TV Picture did not work and I did not like the Electric shower.

  • D Challis

  • December 2014

Wedding anniversary

Stayed for a couple of days to celebrate our ruby wedding anniversary room is a little tired, but due for a refurbishment next year, staff were great, breakfast excellent.The big plus of this hotel is location and price, your in Mayfair 15mins walk Piccadilly, Oxford St, Harrods.

West End for a very good price. Value for money is top mark.