Park Lane Mews Hotel

4

2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From 294.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (184)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kevin A

  • December 2014

Good location

Stayed at front of hotel, a little noisy for me.

  • S Slater

  • December 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Its a lovely hotel, although a little expensive. Completely different to the pictures on the website.

  • Natasha H

  • December 2014

Park Lane Mews

A good base hotel for exploring.

Close to Oxford Street, Hyde Park etc. The rooms are quite dark and a bit small but the bed is comfy and the room is clean. I would recommend this hotel for a short break.

  • D Croft

  • December 2014

Everything I Expected

A very satisfactory night.

  • Howard T

  • December 2014

Room Looked Tired

The room was clean and the bed OK but the TV Picture did not work and I did not like the Electric shower.

  • D Challis

  • December 2014

Wedding anniversary

Stayed for a couple of days to celebrate our ruby wedding anniversary room is a little tired, but due for a refurbishment next year, staff were great, breakfast excellent.The big plus of this hotel is location and price, your in Mayfair 15mins walk Piccadilly, Oxford St, Harrods.

West End for a very good price. Value for money is top mark.

  • C Hooper

  • December 2014

The room was a littled tired

  • Anna T

  • December 2014

Most enjoyable

After reading some of the reviews about this hotel I was a bit worried I had booked the wrong hotel, but need not have worried, my sister and I had a twin room, and although it was a bit small, was very clean and comfortable.

The staff were all very helpful and we enjoyed our short stay, both saying we would like to return for a longer stay later.The only problem I had was my sisters snoring, so although the bed was very comfortable, I found it hard to sleep!!. I only hope she didn't disturb any of the other guests?

  • E van Vredenburgh

  • December 2014

All things being equal, great position value for money , room a little small but understandable.

My only negative comment was the shower, either did not work or difficult to understand how it did

  • A Jenkins

  • December 2014

Excellent stay

Lovely staff, great rooms and location.

Hotel due for a refurb next year which will be great but I bet it won't be such a great deal. Fab price will definitely stay again.