No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Haseley Coach House Motel

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
Firs Lane Haseley, Nr Hatton, Warwick, CV35 7LS
Located in the Heart of Rural Warwickshire, yet only minutes from the Motorway Network, we offer comfortable, quiet, en-suite bedrooms, all self contained with direct access from the car park. 15 minutes from the NEC in Birmingham, 10 minutes from Stratford-upon-Avon and the Cotswolds with Historic Warwick and the Castle just down the road, we are ideally suited for your stay whether on business or Pleasure. Whilst we do not offer meals, there is a Country Pub serving food within walking distance and a fabulous choice of Pubs, Bars and Restaurants within a 5 mile radius.
Picture of Haseley Coach House Motel, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 16 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The owner was extremely helpful and accomodating, we asked to arrive early as we needed to change for a wedding.She also supplied the name of a local reliable taxi firm. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfastin the pleasant breakfast room. With it's lovely rural setting and nearness to the motorway I can thoroughly recomend this motel.

Reviewed by
S Stone

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Haseley Coach House Motel.
What a lovely quaint peaceful place to stay. The owner made us very welcome. Lovely and clean, nice powerful shower and bed clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was extra but worth every penny.
Only one problem that has nothing to do with motel, as pointed out by the website do not follow your sat-nav if you use one as it takes you into a field!
Would definately use this place again if around this area.

Reviewed by
SANDY BRUCE

From Kirkcaldy, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great B&B
The rooms are of the standard expected and breakfast was great!

Reviewed by
P Cheng

From SEREMBAN, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warm Welcome
Delightful motel with well furnished rooms and very comfortable beds. We, and our dog, were made very welcome. Lovely dining room and perfect poached eggs. Would recommend highly.

Reviewed by
Teresa Greally

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

perfect location.
just had four lovely nights at the haseley coach house.lovely nice comfortable bed and lovely shower with lovely big bath towels changed every day.theres everything you could possibly want at breakfast and its only a ten minute walk to the pubs for a meal.not far to go if you want to go for a stroll by the river and all of the lock gates.18 I think?maybe more.last but not least theres jane.thanks for being so nice jane we really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by
t wilson

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent all round accommodation. Could not be faulted in any way.
Welcome was well received when we arrived.

Reviewed by
C How

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A lovely hotel
The owner of the hotel was very friendly and welcoming, which was just what we needed after a long drive! Unfortunately laterooms had not passed our booking to the owner, but she very quickly sorted us a room without any fuss. The beds were very comfortable and the room very clean. Breakfast was also good value.

Reviewed by
Heather B

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic B and B excellent stay
Jane was the perfect host, very accomodating and her breakfast was one of the best we'd had.
The room was really very pleasant well proportioned and ultra clean. The bathroom, though small, was perfectly equipped and with the added bonus of a tiled permanently heated floor.
We'll stay here again in the summer without doubt.

Reviewed by
Robert V

From Redditch, England
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Haseley coach house
Out of the way, but easy to find and get to. Nice and quiet. Walls a bit thin, but nothing to worry about. Jane the owner was really helpful. Price almost perfect. Good parking. Hot water slow to come through. Otherwise spot on.

Reviewed by
david f

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A pleasant and extremely friendly stay at this lovely motel in the lovely warwickshire countryside. You're every need is catered for and the friendliness of the owner was second to none. . Cant wait to stay again!

Reviewed by
Helen Dawson

From Birmingham, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next