You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brentwood Inn by Good Night Inns

2

The Brentwood 114 Moorgate Road, Rotherham, S60 2TY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (37)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Entwistle

  • July 2016

Brentwood Inn by Good Night Inns

Welcome and pleasant stay.

Very helpful staff. No time for breakfast so they made us bacon sandwiches to go.

  • Gavin F

  • July 2016

good room

Nice room, bit dark because the bathroom had the only window, however it was a nice big ensuite so no a problem, Nice to have a big tv in the room and it was clean and tidy on arrival.

Couple of extra tea bags would have been nice. Food was standard pub grub and a good price, beer was also reasonable so no complaints there. Would stay again.

  • glynne hibbert

  • June 2016

Willow Tree Lodge Hotel

We are both in our mid 80's, probably our fault that we didn't ask for a ground floor room.

WE had to climb stairs, my wife has two hip replacements, so struggled. I had a Cancer op last year so still struggle breathing.

  • Jeanette M

  • June 2016

A great find

a fantastic little hotel, clean and comfortable, excellent customer service.

Located in a quiet street not far from the M1, and only 5-6 miles from Sheffield Arena. I was in room 6 on the 2nd floor, not ideal for anyone with mobility issues given the stairs between floors 1 and 2 but it was extremely quiet up there, no noise from the restaurant/bar attached to the hotel.

  • Rose L

  • May 2016

As advertised

The room was clean, comfortable and spacious.

It was a quiet location but close to amenities and shopping. The room temperature was able to be adjusted and the bed was extremely large and I was able to get two restful nights. A great weekend get away.

  • j Wright

  • April 2016

Nice place

Well-situated quiet and friendly service and staff.

  • Matthew B

  • October 2015

comfy room, good food

The rooms are warm and comfortable with all the essentials a traveller would need.

They are in a separate block from the main building where the restaurant pub is located which is great as you're away from the noise. Food in the restaurant is very good pub food. Short drive or walk into Rotherham centre too so ideally situated. Would definitely stay again.

  • Tom K

  • October 2015

review

All ok with this stay except on Laterooms site I paid for cooked breakfast which is not available Only waitress on duty, no management available to complain to.

Breakfast only starts at 8am should be a bit earlier.

  • john f

  • September 2015

Real value for money work budget covered this hotel with no need for me to top up from my own money.

Was really pleased at the price I was not expecting to much.

Much better than Travelodge and Premier Inn which came out between 50-80 quid more for a 3 night stay. Wish they had more of these hotels scattered around the UK. Nice clean up to date decor good nights sleep. In fact booked again for the following week even though it is not the nearest to were I will be working. I don't mind the 15-20 minutes detour to get to it.

  • Stephen Robinson

  • September 2015

Brentwood Inn by Good Night Inns

Could have been finished off a little better, paint stains left on bathroom floor , no fixed hair dryer, no electric toothbrush socket, but would stay again, staff friendly and helpful.