You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Great Victoria Hotel

3

Bridge Street, Bradford, BD1 1JX

Price From 123.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynn N

  • June 2015

Old World Charm - Large Room

Great one nighter

Welcoming Staff

Large Clean Room with Huge Bath

Easy to Find @ included Parking

Great !

  • Evelyn Hirst

  • June 2015

Impressive Old Building

I accept this hotel as a very old impressive building and therefore can't be perfect.

On the whole they do a good job and the rooms are okay except for the windows. You can't open the windows and in the heat experienced yesterday we needed to get air into the room. However without hesitation they changed my room for the second night and provided a large fan to compensate for the small opening of the window. The staff were very good. The breakfast excellent so on the whole value for money.

  • l hogan

  • May 2015

Superb

Lovely receptionist.

Very helpful. Chatty and happy. Hotel room was lovely and spotlessly clean. Good quality furniture. Bathroom was lovely. Nice fluffy towels. Enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommended it.

  • W Rashid

  • April 2015

Great Hotel!

Breakfast very impressive.

Great location and good value for money. Not sure if there is any air conditioning so might be a bit hot in the summer.

  • Victoria A

  • March 2015

Great Victoria Hotel

Only issue was no cold water, it ran hot in the room other than that perfect.

  • Teresa H

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel.

The staff were very helpful and cheerful. Our room was on the fourth floor and my only minor criticism would be that the lift only went to the third floor. Aside from that, the room was lovely, beautifully decorated and furnished. The bathroom was spacious and fitted out to a high standard. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • E Atkinson

  • March 2015

It was ok, at least it wasn't expensive or I might have been more critical

The room looked nothing like anything on the website.

It was ok but the bathroom had a cracked sink and damp patches all down the walls. The extractor fan didn't work and there were wires hanging out of the ceiling light in the bathroom.

  • Kathleen W

  • February 2015

Great Victoria Hotel

An excellent short break.

  • Simon H

  • January 2015

Value for Money

Good staff.

And pleased with room for money paid

  • Wendy S

  • January 2015

no comment