Victoria Park Lodge

4

12 ADELAIDE ROAD, LEAMINGTON SPA, CV31 3PW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Turner

  • May 2015

Lovely clean comfortable family run hotel.

The breakfast was very good, cooked to order.

Clean comfortable spacious room. Only minor down was the shower screen needed replacing and grouting round the taps needs attention. Staff very attentive and friendly. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again.

  • Terence O'connor

  • May 2015

quality stay

Superb stay

  • S Pope

  • May 2015

Functional

For an overnight stay this hotel offers great value and basic comfort.

There's a friendly welcome, the rooms are clean and functional. Breakfast is cooked to order, with generous portions.

  • G Wilkinson

  • April 2015

Good hotel

There were 2 issues I had with the booking is that we were a family of 4 which I booked together, but we were split across 2 buildings.

The other is that the single rooms are advertised as having a double bed on the web-site, and I booked because of this. Apart from this, it was a great short stay!!

  • C C

  • February 2015

Crisp white linen

Lovely people.

Very clean with crisp white linen on bed and table cloths. Very closs to the town centre, so ideal for eating out in the evening. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Barbara H

  • February 2015

good value overnight stay

Room was clean and had all we needed for an overnight stay.

Excellent breakfast. Short walk in to Leamington centre. Good parking at hotel.

  • Enid D

  • December 2014

Cracking Breakfast!

Accommodation pretty much what you'd expect for the price.

Very handy for the town center. Staff at the hotel were cheerful and happy to help. I had a problem with the heating in my room. It was fixed within 10 minutes of me mentioning it. The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast. Cooked to order, good quality and plenty of it. I'd happily stay here again.

  • G S

  • December 2014

Great place, people and location

Warm and friendly owners, welcoming, great location for Leamington, would stay here again.

  • S King

  • December 2014

very accommodating!

Accommodation was clean, service attentive but not overbearing and breakfast was just what the doctor ordered.

I'd happily go back.

  • Ann R

  • December 2014

Recommend Victoria Lodge

This is our second time at Victoria Lodge and we have again enjoyed our stay.

Owners and staff are very hospitable, location is good and within easy walking distance of Leamington town centre. Breakfast is excellent with attentive service. We are happy to recommend Victoria Lodge as a good value, clean and comfortable hotel.