Ramada Hotel and Suites Coventry City Centre

4

Butts, Coventry, CV1 3GG

Price From 134.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (148)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian H

  • March 2015

Ramada Hotel and Suites Coventry City Centre

Excellent hotel close to city centre, breakfast extra but of good quality.

Only downside heating not working in room and obviously been off for a long while, small heater provided took the chill off.

  • jenny h

  • March 2015

Excellent hotel receptionist.

We had a fantastic stay, the room was clean and the receptionist was truly professional.

  • Nehal C

  • February 2015

Really nice hotel

Overall a great stay.

the room was much bigger than expected and of great quality, the bathroom was really nice. Didn't really try out any other facets in the hotel but worth the money for the room. its really close to the city and if you stay on the higher floors get a half decent view. The parking in the hotel is great, easy to deal with, and seems quite secure.

  • R Hudson

  • February 2015

Overnight stay

Good value for money.

Very central and lots of places to eat nearby. Just across the road which pleased the wife. WIFI not great kept getting kicked off but 4G available on mobile. Costs £5.50 to park which was not obvious. Would stay here again.

  • Rebecca W

  • February 2015

Lovely room!

We stayed in a studio apartment for 2 & the room itself was lovely!.

Although we were on the 14th floor & waiting for the lift was a nightmare. In the morning we waited for 15 mins before the lift picked us up & then it proceeding to stop at every floor before getting to the bottom.

  • h horgan

  • February 2015

bathroom let you down, hairs on floor.

  • Elaine H

  • January 2015

Fantastic upgrade

Was asked if I wanted to join their reward scheme and when I said got an instant upgrade which exceeded my expectations.

Absolutely brilliant!

  • John W

  • January 2015

Very high standard

Stayed at this hotel many times always excellent service and quality

  • Jerome Ravetz

  • January 2015

Great staff, patchy facilities

The room was cold and didn't heat up, so the receptionist promptly brought up an electric heater.

But the remote and the keyboard for the TV didn't work, and nothing was done about that, rather late at night - so we didn't bother.

  • A Horn

  • December 2014

Ramada Hotel and Suites Coventry City Centre

Super welcoming check-in by Dace.

Good quality room with very comfortable mattress and good facilities all round. I was on the 15th floor with a great view, and of course no exterior sounds - a peaceful sleep had. I did not eat at the hotel on this occasion, but I have done so in the past, and remember this to be good, though perhaps, a little on the expensive side.