Cricket Field House

4

Cricket Field House, Wilton Road,, Salisbury, SP2 9NS

Price From 327.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (55)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian D

  • March 2015

If you are staying in Salisbury this is the place to stay

Other

The Greyhound Inn,

4, Market Place,

Wilton, Salisbury

SP2 0HT

is an excelent place for food It is situated about 2 miles frm the Cricketeers

  • Mike H

  • March 2015

good for city visit

Good breakfast

  • Peter Sharpe

  • February 2015

A great B&B

Would love to stay there again if we come to Salisbury.

  • Kathleen G

  • January 2015

Amazing discovery!

Exceeded our expectations.

Top marks for comfort and cleanliness. Friendly efficiency and excellent service. Easy carparking.

  • N Pitter

  • January 2015

Perfect for our stay

The customer service was excellent - friendly, helpful and informative.

The breakfast was great. Large room but small shower, which would be our only slight downpoint. A lovely stay.

  • William I

  • December 2014

Handy for Salisbury and local attractions.

Really nice place, if bathroom a bit small.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast.

  • Mark A

  • November 2014

Overnight business stopover

I had a 450 mile roundtrip for business, with a 7.30am start on the Monday morning.

The room was perfect for what I needed,a place to rest for the night.

It was very clean & the shower was perfect for the early start. Because of that early start the owner also had my breakfast ready for just after 7am.

It is the full breakfast,delicious,would set anybody up for the day. Many thanks.

  • Jacqueline H

  • October 2014

One nighter

Perfect for our one night stay.

Could not have asked for more ... What a welcome even knew our name without asking at breakfast which was personal touch when you think how many they had for breakfast. Be back for longer next time.

  • Iona R

  • October 2014

Two night break!!

I thought everything was very good.

At breakfast Andrew couldn't have done anymore for us he was superb. Thanks Andrew. The only down fall was the extractor fans in other rooms kept me awake so I needed earplugs lol.

All in all I will return if I'm down that way again. Thank you Iona R x

  • Jan Barrington

  • October 2014

A one night stay

What a fabulous place arrived and was immediately taken to a beautiful room on the ground floor as requested with a lovely view into the garden.

We were asked if we needed any information on evening facilities but as we were meeting family it did not apply. The gentleman on the desk had me move my car to a space near the entrance as my husband is disabled. After a wonderful nights sleep we were treated to a fantastic breakfast which really set us up for the day and the drive in the terrible rain.