You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Quality Hotel Birmingham South / NEC

3

47-49 Sherbourne Road, Acocks Green, Birmingham, B27 6DX

Price From 189.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (26)

62% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • william s

  • June 2016

Quality Hotel Birmingham South / NEC

Quality Hotel Birmingham South / NEC.

  • Jane P

  • May 2016

Clean, functional and easy to park

The room and shower room were rather tired, but functional and very clean.

Neither of the mirror lights (in the room or bathroom) worked. Our neighbouring guests were rather noisy, and the sound of the showers travelled at least one room over. The staff were very helpful. It was fine for a two-night business stay at the rate we paid.

  • Barbara Gokeler

  • November 2015

Hotel workers were a great help, They all did very well.

Website on internet was misleading.

  • A Bramich

  • October 2015

There's no quality here

Dated, tiny rooms that have not had anything done to them since it opened in the 90s, indifferent staff, in a not so great location (40 mins from the NEC in the morning and a £20 taxi fair to the City) meant that I would never stay here again or recommend it to others.

  • sarah b

  • August 2015

Quality Hotel Birmingham South / NEC

Easy to find,near station.

Good parking short walk to shops. Helpful staff.

  • Norman Lawrence

  • June 2015

Quality Hotel Birmingham South / NEC

very surprised with room - clean, size fine all one requires for a shor stay

  • Mohamed r

  • May 2015

Great stay

Happy to stay again

  • G Besse

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel

Everything went smoothly, from the reception to the room then to the restaurant, everything just went really well without problem.

  • T Okkema

  • March 2015

Good value for money.

The parkinglot was large and easy to reach.

Room basic, but good enough. WiFi was working well.

  • Samantha L

  • January 2015

Noisy

Table in my room shook against the wall when anyone walked down the corridor.

Customer service non-existent. Restaurant smelled of body odour so left and ate elsewhere. Small bed for a double. Would have preferred a Travelodge. At least the rooms are solid and you can't hear everything up and down the corridor!