Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor

3

Church Street,Chalvey, Slough, SL1 2NH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (60)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Simpson

  • September 2013

The hotel was next to an exotic dance bar in an area in which I felt unsafe taking my 10 year old son.

There was an extra (unadvertised) charge for the car park which did not seem secure. Breakfast was below average standard and there was no milk for a cup if tea in the room. Twice the room key-card faulted locking us out. A disappointing stay overall.

  • Wendy O

  • September 2013

Legoland holiday weekend

  • S Morris

  • September 2013

Location not that great

  • K Lewis

  • September 2013

Clean and happy stay

  • kate southerland

  • September 2013

Very friendly staff. Excellent for a hotel close to leogland. Excellent value for a family.

Kids eat free which is a bonus.

Not enough towels for the 4 of us. Only 2 bath towels in the room. Only downside was no tea and coffee facilities. Need a cup of tea in the morning. Apart from that, excellent for legoland.

  • J Billingham

  • September 2013

Legoland Visit

Room was very clean and Colouring Book was supplied for the little one which was a help as we had forgot his toy's.

Food and Drink was reasonably priced.

  • Mark C

  • September 2013

Great for an overnight stay at Legoland

Quite close to the park and a big saving on the park hotel.

  • Sian L

  • September 2013

Lego land stay

Stayed here for 2nd year running as a base for visiting legoland.

Two double beds in room very comfortable. Only short drive from legoland. Would definitely recommend and plan on returning next year. Breakfast also good value especially if eating with kids as kids were free. Remember to book night before for cheaper breakfast.

  • s swift

  • September 2013

Good value for money staff were very helpfull bathroom needs updating very tired looking but clean

  • natasha b

  • August 2013

very comfortable stay

Would recommend to family's.

Nice play area for children. Very friendly service.