Hendon Hall Hotel

4

Ashley Lane, London, NW4 1HF

Price From 220.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter R

  • March 2015

relaxing stay

what a wonderful place to stay and and only a short trip to the centre of london.

the staff at hendon hall made us feel so welcome . The room was beautiful ,well laid out and comfortable. we will be returning. well done hendon hall

  • Alan green

  • January 2015

Have stayed before, some years ago.

Remembered how much previous visit had been enjoyed

  • D Haynes

  • September 2014

Friendly & efficient staff, freshly cooked english breakfast very good.

Reception, bar, restaurant staff friendly, helpful & efficient.

I particularly enjoyed the English full breakfast.

  • Diane Richards

  • September 2014

Excellent Hotel, ideal for visiting London.

One of the best hotels we have stayed in.

Accommodation, food and staff first class. would definitely stay again. Lovely building, very quiet and only half an hour from the centre of London by tube. Complementary transport to local train & tube stations. Very highly recommended.

  • Derek M

  • August 2014

Hendon Hall

Very pleasant hotel.

Room rather nosiy (near some sort of aircon unit, but clean, comfortable and well appointed with an impressive bathroom. Excellent and very courteous shuttle service. Good breakfast. Good bar.

  • Gareth H

  • August 2014

An absolute gem

I wrote a thank you letter to this hotel.

Excellent accommodation, car park. A warm welcome, even though I arrived very late at night. Good food, well appointed room. I would stay here again. The tube isn't too far away and they will take you there!

  • Stephen Churchman

  • August 2014

Very nice - will stay again

  • michael f

  • July 2014

A great hotel.

Give it a try.

  • Z JENKINS

  • July 2014

friendly

The hotel was very pleasant, and unique, the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly, we stayed to go to Wembley and as its only 5 Miles's away the tube to get to Wembley takes a long time but taxis were great and relatively cheap even being on a meter

  • S Williams

  • June 2014

Beautiful Hotel.

Beautiful hotel - easy parking, lovely rooms - very disappointing that when we arrived back at the hotel later in the Saturday evening after not eating all day - there was no room service at all - we went to bed incredibly hungry!.

The fact that they were exceptionally busy due to a boxing match in Wembley that evening really should have been taken into consideration by the management!.