You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - B&B Rafters

5

Abingdon Road, Marcham, OX13 6NU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Ward

  • January 2016

Cant wait to go again

Fantastic everything.

The food was out of this world, localy sorced, fresh and everthing else hand made from the marmalade to the several different hand made breads on offer. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds too. What else do you want....

  • Sharon W

  • December 2015

Excellent B&B

My room was very comfortable and had everything I needed.

Breakfast was very good too.

  • R Walker

  • August 2015

Excellent

This is an excellent little B&B.

Great quality experience all round.

  • Peter w

  • August 2015

Spotless both inside and out. On site parking .Super breakfast. Very friendly land lady. Excellent.

The B&B is easy to find and sits within its own grounds with ample parking.

The garden both front and rear are landscaped to a high level of design and are very well maintained. The interior is spotless and very tastefully decorated throughout and the fixtures and fittings are modern and of good quality. Our double room was of adequate size with all the creature comforts. The bed was good for us and the on suite is beautifully crafted. Our breakfast was excellent and very comprehensive. The land Lady is very welcoming with a warm, friendly and helpful nature.

A boutique style and design aptly describes the overall feel of this B&B and richly deserves the AA 5 star rating.

We plan to stay here again when next visiting the area. Regards from Hastings

  • Paul Sheridan

  • June 2015

Simply the best B&B for me, ever

What a beautiful home.

The room I was allocated was clean, modern, stylish with a comfortable bed and an outstanding shower, I couldn't have asked for more. Breakfast was superb, the menu extensive ad of high quality. Definitely recommended, and thank you!

  • Simon Rowland

  • March 2015

Top notch

We had a lovely stay - lovely host, great breakfast, spotlessly clean and well appointed room.

Great value for money in my opinion, and near to Oxford / Abingdon / other handy places.

  • M FLORES

  • February 2015

B&B Rafters

Great find.

  • Steve F

  • November 2014

Faultless!

Beautifully appointed, modern, comfortable and stylish rooms.

Nice secure parking. Very friendly and welcoming host, superb breakfast. What more could you want?!

  • A Belsom

  • November 2014

Ideal for a short break

Stayed for 3 nights.

The place was very nice and welcoming, with many homely touches. The room was nice and spacious with a solid Internet connection, the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very tasty, highly recommend the eggs benedict.

  • John Davies

  • October 2014

A Hidden Gem

A 5 star experience.

Welcoming, cosy, outstanding value and the best nights sleep I have had for years.