Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort - QHotels

4

Ermine Street, Broughton , DN20 0AQ

Price From 235.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • richard H

  • August 2014

Efficient Friendly Service Clean Comfy Rooms

We only stayed over night as a bed for the night.

Reception was friendly with quick check in and check out. Clean rooms well appointed, comfy bed and quiet so sleep quality. Decent hotel but we weren't there long enough to really test the quality. Breakfast pretty standard offerings but nicely cooked and presented. All staff encountered were very nice.

  • Pauline H

  • July 2014

It does what it says on the tin!

A very easy way to solve an accommodation problem.

  • chris p

  • July 2014

no comment

no comments

  • Anthony M

  • July 2014

Excellent service

A very busy hotel with as expected a lot of golfing parties but the service was still fast and efficient, resulting in a very enjoyable stay.

A special mention for Christopher, a waiter in the restaurant who did a great job.

  • Matthew H

  • May 2014

Pines Review

An ok basic place to stay on business.

Food was ok. Staff were friendly. Room was pretty standard but comfortable. Wifi was terrible. Overpriced for what you got compared to others in the area.

  • Herman Van den Berg

  • May 2014

Excellent Stay

All staff were great and the facilities + golf course top notch.

Food offering can improve though. Overall excellent value for money & highly recommendable!

  • debbie s

  • May 2014

the hotel looked very nice from outside.

The staff were very pleasant and welcoming. The room and the bathroom was a decent size.It had everything we needed, however it was very dusty. There was an A4 size piece of laminated paper on the dressing table which looked like it had not been moved for some time.The breakfast was very nice(would have liked some mushrooms!) I dont think this would stop me from staying here again though. The young bar staff who were working Saturday 3rd night were lovely

  • Warren H

  • April 2014

Forest Pines is fine

Great rooms and the Pines Bar food has been improved...which is nice

  • G Lane

  • April 2014

Golf Hotel

Good quality superb room, clean & tidy

  • C Pattison

  • March 2014

excellent value for money