You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tollgate Hotel and Leisure

3

Ripon Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 3BS

Price From 124.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Marshall

  • April 2016

Very friendly and accommodating

Really valued the fact that we could stay in one room as a family of 5 and not have to pay for 2 separate rooms and divide up the family.

Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. Accommodation had absolutely everything you could want for and was clean, tidy and well presented.

  • K Williams

  • March 2016

Value for money

A really friendly welcome.

Room was clean and comfortable but the bed felt a little tired and uncomfortable. Could probably be sorted with a good mattress topper.

Breakfast was standard B&B stuff, staff once again warm and friendly.

  • Alex R

  • November 2015

Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

The staff were very welcoming and the entire stay was very pleasant for not very much money.

  • Godwin B

  • October 2015

Relaxing and quite

No iron and ironing board in the room.

Needed to iron .. Could not be bothered to call reception. All said I will go back and will recommend to friends and family. Lovely hotel.

  • Daniel Brown

  • October 2015

Excellent Hotel

This is an Excellent hotel, great room, great staff and great food.

We will be staying again.

  • Anatol Antoine

  • October 2015

Feels like home

Being a business traveller, I have stayed in many hotels over the past year.

This is the only hotel that has that feeling of homeliness. Genuinely friendly staff and a welcoming environment. Even when there was cheaper accommodation, I chose to stay here.

  • Andy V

  • October 2015

Ideal stay overnight

I arrived very late, staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and in good condition.

Hotel was ideal for an overnight stay and I didn't stay to use any other facilities.

  • S Martin

  • September 2015

Excellent service

Lovely people very accommodating late arriving and had room service - brilliant.

  • Mila Jankina

  • August 2015

Excellent Bungalow

Due to amount of peopele staying (5 people including kids) we have been givrn very beautiful and clean bungalow.

Quiet at night, no one passing your room door.

  • R Hine

  • June 2015

Outstanding experience

On arrival I was greeted by a friendly chap, who went above and beyond to explain our stay.

Pleasantly shocked can only describe how we felt when we walked into our room. Finally a hotel at an affordable cost which caters for a family of five, without having to make one child sleep on an uncomfortable pull out bed. All three of our children slept soundly on a comfortable, full size, single bed and we had a 4 poster double. Plenty of room in our apartment, good tea and coffee bar, lovely and clean. Spacious storage and a bright bathroom with shower gel supplied. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.