Reviews - 18/20 Cellar Bar, Dining & Rooms


18/20 Lake Road, Keswick, CA12 5BX

Price From 146.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • kerrylee m

  • November 2015

18/20 Cellar Bar, Dining & Rooms

Everything excellent, nothing too much trouble

  • A Sharp

  • November 2015

Great location

Enjoyed the stay, great Breakfast

  • D Whalley

  • November 2015

Central Keswick stay

We stayed overnight at the Cellar Bar and were very pleased with our choice.The accommodation is right in the centre of the town and therefore in easy walking distance of all amenities.

Parking is free on residential streets and we found a space close to the hotel.The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the room was comfortable, very clean and airy and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast - really pleased. Fantastic value for money - would definitely recommend.

  • Claire G

  • October 2015

Great night stay

Excellent central accommodation near all amenities.

Excellent choice of breakfast included. Big clean rooms with en-suite, hairdryer and mini shampoo products.

Welcoming hosts. Would stay again definitely

  • Lee S

  • October 2015

Excellent location, with friendly staff and clean rooms.

No complaints at all.

  • Amanda B

  • September 2015

Fantastic evening resteraunt with rooms

Excellent food and very nice people

  • Dawn H

  • September 2015

Won't stay here again

No parking we waited bout 30mins for breakfast even thou it wasnt busy.

  • M West

  • September 2015

18/20 cellar bar Fantastic

Loved this small but friendly hotel Peter and Allan couldn't be more helpful they even made my two Dogs welcome.

We spent the weekend there with my sister and brother-in law it was my husbands 60th couldn't think of anything better and we loved Keswick we would definitely recommend you to a friend love love love it we'll be back keep the good work up boys!.

  • Paul R

  • September 2015

18|20 Cellar Bar Dining and Rooms

weekend in the Lake District

  • linda harding

  • September 2015

very friendly

room a bit small but the shower amazing.