Reviews - 18/20 Cellar Bar, Dining & Rooms

4

18/20 Lake Road, Keswick, CA12 5BX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stan Cross

  • January 2016

Stan Cross

Friendly staff, spotlessly clean room, good ambience.

Very enjoyable stay

  • J Hamm

  • December 2015

A lovely clean warm and modern room...

Right in the centre of all the shops, bars & restaurants this is a lovely B&B.

The host was very helpful and cooked us a delicious breakfast from a great menu choice. We never needed a taxi as everything is so close.

  • Susan H

  • November 2015

Great location ! Great place to stay !

Right in the middle of town perfectly placed for our overnight stay in Keswick.

Our room was warm and spacious overlooking the quiet street. Comfy beds, lots of towels, plenty of toiletries provided in the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious and well cooked not to mention very large as we had opted (from a wide choice) for a full breakfast. Alan looked after us extremely well. We would definitell return here -it's a lovely place to stay.

  • kerrylee m

  • November 2015

18/20 Cellar Bar, Dining & Rooms

Everything excellent, nothing too much trouble

  • A Sharp

  • November 2015

Great location

Enjoyed the stay, great Breakfast

  • D Whalley

  • November 2015

Central Keswick stay

We stayed overnight at the Cellar Bar and were very pleased with our choice.The accommodation is right in the centre of the town and therefore in easy walking distance of all amenities.

Parking is free on residential streets and we found a space close to the hotel.The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the room was comfortable, very clean and airy and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast - really pleased. Fantastic value for money - would definitely recommend.

  • Claire G

  • October 2015

Great night stay

Excellent central accommodation near all amenities.

Excellent choice of breakfast included. Big clean rooms with en-suite, hairdryer and mini shampoo products.

Welcoming hosts. Would stay again definitely

  • Lee S

  • October 2015

Excellent location, with friendly staff and clean rooms.

No complaints at all.

  • Amanda B

  • September 2015

Fantastic evening resteraunt with rooms

Excellent food and very nice people

  • Dawn H

  • September 2015

Won't stay here again

No parking we waited bout 30mins for breakfast even thou it wasnt busy.