Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court

3

295 NORTH END ROAD, LONDON, W14 9NS

Price From 247.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Best

  • May 2015

Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court

Reception staff very helpful, enthusiastic and polite.

  • C Bellamy

  • April 2015

excellent hotel

Would definitely stay here again

  • christine g

  • February 2015

Would stay again.

Good location, two tube stations close by.

Convenient for Olympia and Earl's Court. Friendly helpful staff. Had room in annexe - very quiet. My only disappointment was the scrambled egg, however the bread rolls made up for it.

  • J Simmons

  • December 2014

Pleasant and enjoyable

We were met by happy helpfull smiling people at the check in desk who said our room was already ready when we arrived at 2.

We parked in the very secure car park. Our room was very clean and pleasant and we slept very well. Breakfast was ok - good enough to start our day with a variety of choices. Extra helpfull attendant to help us get out the car park when we forgot to keep our token. Very nice stay - looks better in person.

  • C Payne

  • December 2014

The staff and accommodation exceeded my expectations.

I would highly recommend .

  • Y TRIVETT

  • December 2014

Lovely Stay

Booked this hotel as we were going to an event at Olympia.

Great location only 10 minute walk from event. Fantastic receptionist - very helpful - where to eat, location of public transport etc. Great room - clean, tidy, brilliant shower. Would definitely stay here again if going to Olympia.

  • Julie M

  • November 2014

Would stay here again

Smallish room but more than adequate.

Very clean and huge thick white towels . Plenty of food available for breakfast , a help yourself buffet with a good selection of food. Staff very pleasant.

  • Gemma L

  • October 2014

Location

Great location for getting to do things at Earls Court.

  • James H

  • September 2014

Enjoyable Stay

Modern looking hotel with comfortable good quality rooms handy for Earls Court Conference/ exhibition Centre.

Breakfast was the only disappointment due to certain things like sausages and bacon not being replenished quickly enough at peak times, but overall very good place to stay and would return in the future.

  • Barbara G

  • June 2014

We found everything very good very clean nice thick towels friendly staff good food would stay again