Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - EARL'S COURT


295 North End Road, London, W14 9NS

Price From 306.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Bryn Davies

  • September 2015


Very comfortable and well run.

  • Michael Stainer

  • July 2015

Overnight stay - perfect for our purpose

The outdoor temperature on our arrival was 38.5 degrees - the hottest July day ever in the UK; we parked at the door, and within it was magnificently cool - so air conditioning first class, both in the main foyer and breakfast room, and also in our guest room, which was adequately sized, well appointed and spotlessly clean; the shower room was reasonably spacious, well fitted and with fine towels; the beds were comfortable, well sprung and with a choice of firm or soft pillows we slept soundly.

The hotel was about seven minutes walk from a tube station, which was ideal for our trip to a grand dinner with a copious supply of fine refreshment. The only negative points were someone knocking on the communicating door to the adjacent room asking us to keep our voices down (we otherwise heard absolutely nothing), and the rather bland 'conveyor belt' breakfast, with the most watery hotel orange juice I've ever had in an otherwise excellent establishment.

  • J Best

  • May 2015

Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court

Reception staff very helpful, enthusiastic and polite.

  • C Bellamy

  • April 2015

excellent hotel

Would definitely stay here again

  • christine g

  • February 2015

Would stay again.

Good location, two tube stations close by.

Convenient for Olympia and Earl's Court. Friendly helpful staff. Had room in annexe - very quiet. My only disappointment was the scrambled egg, however the bread rolls made up for it.

  • J Simmons

  • December 2014

Pleasant and enjoyable

We were met by happy helpfull smiling people at the check in desk who said our room was already ready when we arrived at 2.

We parked in the very secure car park. Our room was very clean and pleasant and we slept very well. Breakfast was ok - good enough to start our day with a variety of choices. Extra helpfull attendant to help us get out the car park when we forgot to keep our token. Very nice stay - looks better in person.

  • C Payne

  • December 2014

The staff and accommodation exceeded my expectations.

I would highly recommend .


  • December 2014

Lovely Stay

Booked this hotel as we were going to an event at Olympia.

Great location only 10 minute walk from event. Fantastic receptionist - very helpful - where to eat, location of public transport etc. Great room - clean, tidy, brilliant shower. Would definitely stay here again if going to Olympia.

  • Julie M

  • November 2014

Would stay here again

Smallish room but more than adequate.

Very clean and huge thick white towels . Plenty of food available for breakfast , a help yourself buffet with a good selection of food. Staff very pleasant.

  • Gemma L

  • October 2014


Great location for getting to do things at Earls Court.