You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Grand London Hyde Park

4

78 Westbourne Terrace, London, W2 6QA

Price From 174.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Kendall

  • April 2016

Park Grand London Hyde Park

Great hotel.

Staff were very friendly and room was a good size for central London. Nice bathroom and very clean. I would definitely stay in this hotel again

  • Wesley Morrick

  • April 2016

Grand Park London

Nice Hotel, Very friendly service and conveniently central to London in a leafy suburb.

  • m miller

  • April 2016

pleasant stay

Very helpful staff and comfortable room.

New, updated and clean bathroom. Good location for me, overnight, between the train and plane. Just a 5 min walk to Paddington Station.

  • Joseph Pryke

  • April 2016

Checking in

When we arrived, we had to wait for around 20 minutes as our room wasn't prepared.

We arrived at around 11:30pm.

  • Anthony Bennett

  • March 2016

Nice quiet hotel, decent breakfast

  • George F

  • March 2016

Conference break

Hi, I stayed here for 5 days in Feb/March whilst at a conference.

Its located close to Paddington Train station and the tube, nice and easy for getting around London. The accommodation was clean, well looked after and the staff polite. The single bed seemed small but just about adequate for someone whose 6`4. I would do the same again if I had another meeting on. Thank you.

  • Alan W

  • February 2016

Smallest Bathroom yet

This single room was small.

Being used to sleeping on fairly solid mattress the mattress here was very soft but after a fairly sleepless 1st night due to this and room temperature being greater than I'm used to,. the subsequent 3 nights were OK after I decided I needed to have the window open since the air conditioning temperature would not go below 17degrees. Despite all this I found the room adequate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. At this price for London I would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel again Because of the room size I would choose very carefully the friends I would recommend it to.

  • Rachel S

  • February 2016

Park Grand London Hyde Park

A friendly helpful hotel.

  • K Bryan

  • February 2016

Nice hotel but small rooms

This hotel was in a nice location with on site parking (£20 a day) but the room we had was very small, so small I had to dry off from a shower in the main room, but the beds were very comfy.

  • ian D

  • January 2016

A fantastic hotel in a superb location

This hotel is a five minute walk from Paddington Station.

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room extremely comfortable and very clear. I would stay here again at any point