Bewleys Hotel Leeds

3

7 City Walk, Leeds, LS11 9AT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (122)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin Lodge

  • October 2014

Take your earplugs

Great location and well-appointed hotel.

Our room was large with a good sized bathroom. The only problem was the noise. We were woken up at least twice first by a reveller in the corridor serenading guests with “One two three four five. Once I caught a fish alive” then afterwards by guests returning from a night on the town. We have sampled breakfast at the hotel before so decided to give it a miss and eat at Yum Yum on Brewery Wharf – well worth the walk.

  • K Parker

  • October 2014

Nice city hotel, restaurant was a bit loud as it was next to the bar

  • Georgia P

  • September 2014

Lovely hotel and great customer service.

Food was very basic for the money you were paying

  • Clair W

  • September 2014

Clean and Friendly

This hotel was clean and friendly.

full up of stag and hen do's the weekend we went but didn't hear too much late night antics.

  • Joanne A

  • September 2014

Great location, not far from the train station & no driving through the city centre to get to it.

There was three of us sharing & the room was very spacious & also very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel as all the staff were very helpful & friendly.

  • Ian G

  • August 2014

Excellent

Very impressed with all aspects of hotel, no issues at all

  • David H

  • August 2014

very recommended

Definitely would recommend to friends and family who are staying near leeds.

  • Gareth F

  • August 2014

Hot and basic

Hotel was very basic and a bit tired.

Exec room was stifling hot and lifts to 8th floor were dominated by staff with luggage trolleys. Breakfast was badly organised and a free for all

  • D Larsen

  • August 2014

Comfortable friendly hotel -highly recommended.

  • A jobson

  • August 2014

Great hotel

Bed and pillars are comfortably.

Only down side the room was very warm. But the views from the top floor are brilliant. Restaurant is nice. Not much choice for the fussy eater but tasty.

Overall a great hotel.