No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - B+B Belgravia & Studios@82

3AA Assessed Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
64-66 Ebury Street , London, SW1W 9QD
Situated in exclusive Belgravia, 5 minutes walk from Victoria station including the Gatwick Express and within easy reach of the West End theatres, shops and tourist attractions and direct routes to The City, Docklands and Olympic Park. Traditional Grade II listed townhouse with modern, contemporary interior design - all rooms are en-suite and have high quality linens, power showers, free Internet access, multi-channel flat screen TVs, complimentary teas, coffees & biscuits and freshly cooked Full English breakfasts. Guest lounge with open fire, newspapers, London Guide books, laptop, free wi-fi and use of private rear garden. The Apartments@82 offer a more self-contained accommodation including kitchenettes and continental breakfast.
Please note that we DO NOT have a lift. In case you have a problem with climbing please contact B+B Belgravia directly.
Picture of B+B Belgravia & Studios@82, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 36 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top-B&B in walking distance to victoria
Courteous service, nice room, excellent breakfast at competitive rates. Definitely, I place to which will return when staying in London.

Reviewed by
christoph b

From Spain
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

B&b belgravia
This was our first visit to b&b belgravia and we were pleasantly surprised. When we usually go to london to see a show we usually stay in one of the big hotel chains. The staff were all very friendly our room was quite small but you are only sleeping there an en suite with an excellent shower and breakfast in the morning was absolutely delicious. We shall definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
M Hutchings

From Ipswich, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great location, just round corner from Victoria Station.
Room compact but had everything needed.
Greeted at No.64 by lovely staff and updated on room and facilities.
Booked breakfast, wasn't until arrived told continental in no.82 only, cooked breakfasts reserved for N.64-66. So a little disappointed, however choices were fine.
Only comments, a dirty towel was left in room from previous guests (and only 1 cereal bowl so had to have breakfast in shifts)

Reviewed by
Shirley R

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good location
The room was lovely. Bed comfortable and breakfast was good. The only negative point was the room was very warm.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and I was very pleased to be able to leave luggage at Reception even after checking out.

Reviewed by
Kirsty H

From MAIDSTONE, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

B&B Belgravia
Its clean the staff are friendly. its in a great place to see central London not far from the house of commons or Victoria tube station also you can leave your cases free when you have checked out. I will be going back again to the Belgravia

Reviewed by
Paul Pickstone

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location & value for money.

Reviewed by
M Wilson

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, comfortable and within walking distance of a variety of musicals
I was surprised how big the room was for a London hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I partly booked it as I was going to see a show so wanted to be within walking distance. This fitted the bill and was within easy walking distance of Victoria tube station and convenient for a number of shows.
The only downside is - I booked a superior room which was in a different block to the other rooms so the breakfast was a continental one rather than including a cooked breakfast. However, the room had a kitchenette and there was a good choice of cereal, bread and pastries with coffee and a cafetiere, instant coffee, a varierty of teabags and hot chocolate.

Reviewed by
Jenny B

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great find!
Had 3 nights here of the new year. Great B&B, have no grumbles at all :)

Reviewed by
wendy alexander

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice location nice facilities nice people!
Good location. Ok price for Central London. All facilities in one little bedroom space. Breakfast was in room but weetabix were crushed to death! Not bad overall and would stay again.

Reviewed by
Rona M

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stayed here before and was great out return stay was very good , staff very friendly and helpful
Would stay again good location very central

Reviewed by
S Keirle

From Bridgwater, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next