Reviews - B+B Belgravia & Studios@82


64-66 Ebury Street, London, SW1W 9QD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Marion K

  • August 2015

Fabulous location. Staff friendly. Breakfast good

Good value .

  • b middleton

  • July 2015

Friendly staff who go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.

Excellent breakfast. Lovely having coffee and water in the lobby

Will be back.

  • L Reid

  • March 2015

Pleasant stay

Comfortable accommodation, helpful staff and plenty of breakfast.

  • Donal H

  • March 2015

Good But Needs A Visit From Maintenance Guy!

In general this was a good B&B in a great location close to Buckingham Palace.

The breakfast was also brilliant. But there were a couple of really annoying things. We were in room 5 with two adults and two kids. The sliding door to the boys room was banjaxed meaning that couldn't be closed. In the bathroom the shower nozzle sprayed the, lukewarm at best, water mostly up. And the trendy sink was leaking underneath and had been so for a fair time judging by the laminate on the sill lifting and the stain on the floor. Just kind of expected a bit better from the guys. They are things that could be fixed up in an hour with the right handyman. We were too polite to say anything!

  • F Ferguson

  • February 2015

Perfect central location at good price

Would recommend this hotel.

When being shown up to studio room did fear the worst with narrow staircase and old carpet, but though room was small, bed was large and was pleasantly surprised by quality of bathroom and choice for breakfast in fridge. First-class service from staff and good value for money. Had a look around other rooms before leaving and other rooms were good size, and large family room in basement was impressive so would consider staying here with family.

  • Matt Spencer

  • January 2015

Good value for money

Stayed here Saturday evening after going to watch a show.

Good clean room with OK breakfast for £99 - can't go wrong!

  • Stuart Love

  • December 2014

B+B Belgravia & Studios@82

Very clean, friendly staff, great location.

  • T Cox

  • November 2014

Visit to central London with overnight stay

We were in one of the studio apartments, apartment 25, I believe through the terrace at door number 82.

This was several doors down from the main entrance at number 66 where the rooms were. Please be aware that if you are booked into a studio apartment, you have a continental breakfast, the full English breakfast is only if you stay in the rooms at number 66, this was not clear on booking. Once checked in the very friendly staff gave us key, key code, wifi code etc. Our studio was up about 3 flights of stairs, in a townhouse/terraced type of house on Ebury Road. The room had everything we needed, tiny kitchenette, continental breakfast in fridge, relatively modern bathroom. The window was wide open when we entered room which we thought was odd but soon realised why as the room was incredibly hot and we had to keep this large sash window open fully all night as it was stifling hot in the room even though the radiator was off -- I assume the heat was coming up from apartments below. They really need to do something about the heat in the room and I have my heating on full in November at home as I really feel the cold, but this room was too hot for me.

Also the mattress was terrible, my partner could not get comfortable -- note please, get a new mattress for apartment 25. The final thing, which wasn't their fault, the people in the studio directly above us came in late and were stomping around so they woke us up as the acoustics are terrible, and they woke at 5am and stomped about again so we did not get much sleep, which affected our visit around London on the Friday as we were both exhausted.

However the staff were lovely and I commend them as I left my engagement and wedding ring in the room and I never thought I was going to see them again, but the maid had turned them in. So huge high marks for honesty. I would only stay in the studio or a room if we had one on the top floor so that we wouldn't hear any elephants stomping about and could sleep and only after checking out the temperature of the room and the mattress. (If you live in an apartment as your main residence, then this would probably not bother you, as you would be used to the noise of neighbours).

  • Karen B

  • November 2014

Great little room

The smaller of the rooms in the place but still a good size, decent bed and bathroom.

Good continental breakfast. Well worth the money.

  • Adrian B

  • October 2014

Very good value for money

This hotel was excellent value for the money given the very central location.

Within 5 minutes we could walk to the gates of Buckingham Palace and we could get to Westminster in about 20 minutes on foot. The staff were welcoming and very attentive. The room was clean although the beds for the children were effectively camp beds, they slept pretty soundly. Bathroom was clean, although the hot water was not inexhaustible whilst we were there. Breakfast was filling and there was a good selection of cereals and the cooked offering was wolfed down by the children. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a good value central location from which to explore central London and is enviably close to Victoria station for those who prefer to explore London by tube.