Reviews - Hart's


Standard Court, Park Row, Nottingham, NG1 6GN

Price From 271.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • I Parkes

  • November 2015

Birthday get away

Great location and relaxing surroundings.

Room excellent spec with everything wanted from stay.

  • J Bodin

  • November 2015


We loved our stay here.

Made all the better by the bar man who made, especially for me, a divine champagne cocktail :)

  • Helen S

  • October 2015

Cozy and luxurious stay

Great central location in lovely secluded part of the city.

Friendly staff and very luxurious and comfortable hotel room with acces to private garden.

  • Q Lam

  • June 2015

Clean, excellent service

Facilities in the room was excellent, very clean.

Service was excellent, staff were polite and professional. Would stay there again.

  • Rosie P

  • March 2015

Immaculate hotel, great location

Hart's is a large, modern and friendly hotel in a great central location for a night out in Nottingham.

The rooms are a little bit small but fully equipped and immaculately clean. I would definitely recommend having dinner at Hart's restaurant - it was the highlight of our trip.

  • I Rigley

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel, nice big comfortable bed and pillows.

good checking out time. Would definitely stop again.

  • A Winson

  • February 2015

Great modern hotel. Room clean and had everything we needed.

Portions on the continental breakfast were small.

Not a lot of value for money.

  • N Harris

  • January 2015


We were upgraded and the room was fantastic, looked lovely and everything was good quality as you'd expect from a hotel of this standard.

The only quibble would be the quality of the stationary provided which had definitely seen better days as had the menu. That didn't detract from the experience though. The staff were warm, welcoming and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Harts.

  • Debra C

  • January 2015

Harts hotel

  • Colin T

  • January 2015

4* I don't think so.

The Reception was fine we were allowed in to the room early so we just dropped our bags and left.

We had a late night on the first night and so put a do not disturb notice on the door. Next morning a member of staff knocked on the door and when I answered it she said oops sorry didn't know anyone was in. What are the do not disturb notices for. That morning we used a little of the milk in a bottle in the fridge but on our return the bottle had been removed with no replacement left so we had to resort to room service for some milk, but of course by the time it arrived the coffee had gone cold in the cafetiere and there was only 1 pack of coffee in the room. The sheets on the beds were folded in half lengthwise so could not cover the mattress properly and was forever slipping off as they were twin beds but with not enough room between them to put a leg down. We did eat one meal in the bar which was quite good but I could not say more. for breakfast there were only a few tables where you sat on a chair the rest were armchairs very low down and you were unable to eat your food from the table but had to eat it with your plate on your lap - most uncomfortable. There was quite a crowd in the bar late on Friday and most of them were smokers so we had them on the ground outside our room until the early hours not talking quietly. Should anyone ask me to recommend a hotel in the area it would not be this one.