Reviews - Lancaster Lodge

4

Lancaster Quay Western Road, Cork, 0

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Kelly

  • August 2014

Brilliant location

Our stay was very comfortable, brilliant location 3 min walk to the centre of the city.

It was near excellent bars and restaurants. The room was very clean and the staff were very nice and friendly.

  • David C

  • August 2014

Rude receptionist.

On the whole the staff where friendly however when we arrived on the morning of 9/08 @ 10am the rude.

  • Rhonda M

  • August 2014

Great spot in Cork - easy to walking to other parts of downtown

Great hotel

Very friendly staff

Clean room - quiet

Free parking

Free wifi - good connection too!

  • M Hogan

  • August 2014

very good

Very close to the city centre but peaceful setting beside the river

  • j brennan

  • July 2014

Good location near to centre safe parking

  • Derek Blighe

  • July 2014

Decent overall, could have been much better

There is no air con, and the the rooms were quite warm, the windows dont open out very far so I couldnt get any air in, also the pillows are terrible, like sleeping on a folded towel, but otherwise it was nice, very clean, friendly staff, great shower power

  • K Lord

  • April 2014

Great irish cooked breakfast.

  • Maria P

  • March 2014

Great guesthouse

Really nice and professional staff; quiet room eExcept for the carousers in the middle of the night--but they ruin any hotel).

Really excellent breakfast.

  • M Brocklebank

  • January 2014

Lancaster Lodge

Nice, clean, comfortable