Reviews - Future Inn Cardiff Bay

4

HEMINGWAY ROAD, CARDIFF, CF10 4JY

Price From 151.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rosemarie Williams

  • February 2016

Very pleasant rooms

Lovely hotel, clean, warm and comfortable.

  • R Morgan

  • December 2015

Night away

Lovely hotel.

Very easy check in and check out. Mini fridge in room would just make the experience 10/10 from me.

  • Debbie Davies

  • December 2015

Excellent hotel

  • Tristyn Cooke

  • November 2015

Spacious room that with ample light and amenities

Very impressed with our room as it was spacious with bonus of a sofa to sit on and watch the TV.

Bed was comfortable and there lots of spare plugs sockets in easy to reach locations. Parking was easy and an added bonus that it was free. Weekend park & ride for £3 just round the corner. Cardiff Bay very easy to walk to also. Would stay here again.

  • Deborah S

  • October 2015

Carpet

Carpet could do with a clean

  • M Butler

  • October 2015

Future Inn Cardiff Bay

A very nice stay, hotel room was very spacious.

Good Tea and coffee making facilities. It was good that we didn't have to pay for parking the car. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • paul aubrey

  • October 2015

Great place to stay but expensive

Can't fault the hotel at all - free parking in a vibrant area where everything is in walkable place.

Price paid for the room was a bit steep but would have no hesitation booking here if it was between the £50-60 mark- didn't take advantage of the free gym across the way but this is definitely a nice to have. Overall a professional, friendly service and would stay here again if that bit cheaper.

  • marc nicholls

  • October 2015

Very good hotel

  • David Sweeney

  • September 2015

Nice big room

Stayed one night when taking part in Men's Health Survival of the Fittest.

Hotel happily allowed us to check out at 1pm meaning we could get back and have a shower after the event. Much appreciated.

  • David Sweeney

  • September 2015

Nice big room

Stayed one night when taking part in Men's Health Survival of the Fittest.

Hotel happily allowed us to check out at 1pm meaning we could get back and have a shower after the event. Much appreciated.