No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Cardiff Bay

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
HEMINGWAY ROAD , CARDIFF, CF10 4JY

Simply the Guest Awards Winner

Categories: Business & City Centre 2013
Based on 100% genuine guest reviews.

Future Inns, Cardiff Bay is a quality upscale hotel offering unbeatable value to corporate and leisure travelers. Our location is ideally situated within Cardiff Bay near to the city centre, steps from the vibrant dining and entertainment Mecca that is Cardiff Bay's waterfront.

With 197 bedrooms all en-suite, 7 conference rooms we offer a complete experience. We also have full on-site restaurant and bar facilities. Complimentary car parking and complimentary internet access are among the benefits of staying at Future Inns. Our unrivalled location offers easy access to Cardiff city centre and a short distance from the M4.


Picture of Future Inn Cardiff Bay, CARDIFF at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 139 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fabulous

Reviewed by
jo d

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Event stay
We were going to an event at the Motorpoint Arena and this hotel was an ideal location, only a few minutes away which only cost £4 in a taxi. We had adjoining rooms as we had our son with us and the room was a good quality and clean as well as spacious.The breakfast was adequate and they provided a good range of options. I would happily stay there again.

Reviewed by
l Burman

From Newton Abbot, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Future Inn Cardiff - Stay on the Bay
Use this hotel frequently when in Cardiff as has easy access by road from both east and west.
Large carpark, friendly staff and free WiFi.
Good value for money

Reviewed by
Hugh M

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fab room, great bed
we had a lovely stay . the room was a good size,very clean and the bed was very comfy. I would recommend the future inns hotel for an overnight stay.

Reviewed by
g bevan

From Neath, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel was ideally situated for myself and my husband as most of the places we wished to visit was in the Cardiff Bay area. The hotel was clean, staff very helpful, and parking excellent.

Reviewed by
G Faulkner

From Deeside, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I really can't think of a title... :)
Was a nice stay! But the price we paid (£79) for the night felt a lot for what was on offer. As the ice machine and workout room were both out of order. Felt basic channels.
Mind this is the first time I've really stayed in a hotel!
Location was great and easy to find!

Reviewed by
James Hughes-Pickering

From Aberystwyth, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

couples weekend
Clean, tidy and practical for both city centre shopping and evening meal in Cardiff bay.

Reviewed by
kristian thompson

From Llanelli, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cardiff future inn
Excellent location, friendly staff, very clean

Reviewed by
C Paton

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleasent stay
Nice hotel. Great sized bedroom for two adults and two young children. Sofa bed was already made up ready for us. TV had Cbeebies which kept the children happy whilst in the room. Restaurant staff were very helpful with children's allergies for our evening meal. Tasty breakfast.

Reviewed by
S Vaughan-Perry

From Aylesbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely room, easy to find hotel and great value. very happy

Reviewed by
s bennett

From gorslas, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next