Reviews - Future Inn Cardiff Bay



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Helena M

  • October 2014

Good choice for Millenium Centre

Easy to park and good sized rooms

  • Keri S

  • October 2014

Convienient, value for money accommodation

This hotel was centrally positioned to access the theatre, good places to eat and an easy walk to Cardiff Bay.

A short train journey took us to the centre of Cardiff just by the Motorpoint Centre. Good facilities, friendly bar. would definitely stay here again.

  • Mark C

  • October 2014

Use this hotel when visiting Cardiff as its near to shops,bars,restaurants,stadiums etc

The staff are friendly and helpful The breakfast was lovely The room I had was clean and had plenty of room so was in my opinion very nice.

So many restaurants in a 5 min walk and if you venture to the city centre well hundreds of shops, restaurant's, pubs, attractions etc. to visit and all within a 15-20minute walk. Would recommend this hotel and also will be booking this hotel again in the near distant future

  • M Leonard

  • October 2014

Great hotel with large clean room 5 minute walk to main Cardiff bay bars and restaurants

  • George Draper

  • September 2014

We use the Future Inn on a regular basis when visiting Cardiff.

We find it convenient for getting into the City and it is just a short walk to the many eateries at the Bay. Our room was spotlessly clean as always and the reception staff were very welcoming. We would recommend this Hotel to visitors wishing to visit Cardiff City.

  • A Edwards

  • September 2014


Staff were very helpful and polite.

Booking in process was easy and was in room within a few minutes of arriving at hotel.

Room was very clean and facilites were excellent.

Would use the hotel again.

  • R Humphries

  • September 2014

My young sons love of Future Inns

We have stayed in all 3 Future Inns over time and have found to be very comfortable and welcoming.

  • w thomas

  • August 2014

better than any 4 star hotels i have stayed in

  • W Willoughby

  • August 2014

Great Location

Great location of this Hotel as Cardiff Bay is just over 5minutes walk away and Cardiff City Centre about 20-30minutes away.

Hotel was spotless and room was very spacious. Definately recommend to others

  • Pauline R

  • July 2014

Night out

Nice welcome clean room very central to where we wanted to visit.

Perhaps the wardrobe could have been bigger.