Reviews - Buckingham Villiers Hotel


3 Castle Street, Buckingham , MK18 1BS

Price From 190.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Rachel Morgan

  • April 2015

A nice relaxed atmosphere

A very nice place to stay,everybody so friendly and helpful

  • David O

  • December 2014

Buckingham Villiers Hotel

Very comfortable and convenient.

Inglenook fire in bar. Freshly cooked breakfast. All at a good standard. Attentive service at all times.

  • IAN G

  • October 2014



  • L Lawrence

  • September 2014

Best hotel

Stayed at this hotel as we were attending an event at Silverstone (only 6 miles away).

The room - wow!. Customer service - wow!. We will definitely be returning.

The hotel deserves 5 stars

  • Peter V

  • September 2014

Evidently being improved

The room I was in had a carpet so threadbare it was not really worthy of the name carpet which was a real shame as in general this looks to be a good hotel in a good location.

I imagine that the Laterooms bookers are put in the worst rooms so hopefully these will also be refurbished.

  • Ann P

  • September 2014

Stunning suite

I was given a stunning and luxurious suite and enjoyed every minute of the stay \9even though it was for work purposes) !

  • Mark Levy

  • August 2014

Great for a stopover


  • M Jones

  • July 2014

A enjoyable overnight stay.

A comfortable ideally central hotel with convenient free parking.

The restaurant was fully-booked for dinner but the receptionist was very helpful in directing us to a good restaurant area and interested and enquired when we returned whether we had enjoyed our choice, which we had.

  • w parfitt

  • July 2014

Great Hotel

Great Hotel, couldn't fault it, would defiantly stay here again.

But take the wife next time!

  • Michael A

  • July 2014

Buckingham Villiers Review

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was lovely; the only downside was that the carpet was worn and had a hole, but apart from that everything was excellent.