Reviews - Staycity Serviced Apartments – Christchurch


Christchurch, High Street, Dublin, 8

Price From 131.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • September 2015

city centre gem

Great place,clean central friendly staff

  • Catherine F

  • September 2015

Spacious apartments in a great location for city sightseeing.

Guinness Storehouse close by and only a short walk to the river and Temple Bar. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to stay in these apartments again.

  • Sara M

  • March 2015

Great stay and great value for money!

great location and great value for money.

the room was big and clean the only downfall was that the shower didnt work. and we didnt have time to grab a bath before our flight home!

  • A Munns

  • January 2015

Great apartment

  • M Lench

  • October 2014

Elizabeth & Rula were superb,knowledgable,friendly & helpful.

As the heading says the two receptionist's were excellence personified.

The accomadation was a bit "tired" .My wife wants me to mention the dirty duvet,not the cover but the duvet. But value for money.Great location.(If hard to find).Were very disapointed with the male receptionist,we asked him to book us a taxi for the following morning he said it would be 23 euros fixed because they use them all the time and give them the business.When we arrived at the airport the driver charged us 29.50Euros.When I said we were told it would be 23 he said "no way".It wasn't the money I was annoyed about (because I was going to give him 30Euros with a tip anyway) it is to tell Staycity apartments not to use them,because they think they are getting a deal when they are being ripped off,try another company. Also a must is the Hop on Hop off Red Buses if you want to see it all..also a ride on the Dart to Bray..a lovely coastal town. All in all a break that was 9.9 / 10.

  • J Hobson

  • August 2014

We travelled to dublin to celebrate our sons 18th.

The apartment was roomy and clean, very close to centre but not too noisy. Staff were very helpful and accomodation excellent value for money. A good time had by all.

  • Idunn D

  • July 2014

Very enjoyable

Lovely located apartment with plenty of space.

If we had been staying for longer than just two nights, then I would had taken full advantage of the kitchen and dining room, which both were lovely. It was very nice being able to properly relax in an apartment in the evening instead of just being stuck in a tiny bedroom.

  • V Patton

  • July 2014

Good value

My husband, daughter and I travelled to Dublin on 26th July.

We booked a one bedroom apartment but on arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was basic but very clean and had everything that we needed for our short stay. The beds were comfortable and clean. The kitchen well equipped for our needs. The staff were helpful and friendly at all times and were very helpful. I would very much consider staying at the Stay city apartments again.

  • D Morris

  • June 2014

my second stay

Everything was great.

Nice size, comfortable, decent furniture & a great view- ****

Only negative thing was that the washing machine didn't work at all and wasn't fixed during my visit

  • Carolyn A

  • February 2014

Great location

Really central..

Less than 10 minutes walk to trinity college and temple bar. Spacious and well appointed apartments. Airport bus stop close by. Recommend it as. Agree at location for Dublin City Centre.