Reviews - Novotel London Greenwich


173-185 Greenwich High Road, LONDON, SE108JA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Angell

  • September 2015


Lovely breakfast , excellent hotel

  • A Hodgson

  • July 2015

Not too bad

It was very clean, and breakfast was lovely but we felt we didn't get a lot for our money and bed wasn't comfy at all we both had a bad nights sleep we would do it again!

  • robert h

  • May 2015

Novotel London Greenwich

Great location for the DLR line and Greenwich main line.

Ideal hotel if you don't mind the travel to the centre if London,plenty to do in Greenwich area also. No complaints rregarding hotel room or the hotel.

  • J HUME

  • April 2015

London 9th to 11th 2015

Nice friendly hotel, well situated next to station & Greenwich town.

  • J Betten

  • April 2015

A most enjoyable stay

Stayed two nights at the hotel.

We were two adults and a 11 year old son. (Our) room was very spacious, much more spacious than expected (London hotel rooms in particular are usually pretty cramped in this price range - at least by my own experience, but this was a very welcome change). Clever bathroom design, with both shower and bath within a relatively small room. Good beds . The room (and the hotel in general) felt modern, clean and comfortable. Very helpful hotel staff, and all our requests were met without exception. Underground car park available, not cheap at 14 pounds until noon next day, but secure and fine - and parking in the area in general is restricted due to residents parking regulations. All in all a most presant stay in a very good location, literally next to railway station, bus stops and Docklands Light Railway. Highly recommendable.

  • Sandra M

  • March 2015

good location, good facility

friendly reception.

carpet in room was quite outdated. but the facility in general was ok.

  • mark m

  • February 2015

Nice hotel but not cheap

Luck if you manage to get parking

  • L Hall

  • February 2015

Great Value and location for exploring London

Stayed here with my wife and 2 daughters aged 10 and 13 for 2 nights over the weekend of 14th Feb.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean although to say it was a superior family room it was very "cosy" although we only used it for sleeping after busy days and nights out. Convenient for the Thames Clipper and also the Hotel helped with booking a Taxi for the four of us to the O2 to see a concert. We used our own vehicle and parked underground in a secure car park for £28 for the whole weekend which I would consider excellent value. Would stay here again without hesitation

  • Henry A

  • February 2015

Novotel London Greenwich

My breakfast was brought to the room uncovered, the cooked meal was exposed, the cereal was not covered and I lodged on the 3rd floor.

When I complained the lady in the restaurant blatantly called me a liar which I find very appalling by any hotel standard, the manager on duty refused to come to my room to investigate and I just find all the experience very depressing my partner who booked the breakfast was so upset about the way the guys at the desk handled our complaint. Overall this was our first stay at the Novotel and it surely would be our last. I have a photograph for evidence.

  • Catherine B

  • January 2015

Lovely and convenient

We had a lovely stay at this Novotel.

The room was very cool moor table. The room service with commendable. The staff was so very friendly and helpful. My children enjoyed it as well.