You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel London Greenwich

4

173-185 Greenwich High Road, LONDON, SE108JA

Price From 210.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Matthews

  • March 2016

Lovely Greenwich

We have stayed at the Novotel Greenwich several times now and will keep going back.

We love the location and find the hotel very comfortable. Greenwich has lots of places to eat and the tube and clipper make the journey very easy.

  • Andrew Bendell

  • February 2016

Great hotel, very good location for Greenwich and exploring the east end

  • Mary S

  • February 2016

Convenient for Greenwich Observatory, Cutty Sark, etc.

I was pleasantly surprised by our stay at this hotel.

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable and the customer service was exemplary, not least because the staff members we dealt with seemed genuinely pleased to help.

The only slight drawback, which has been mentioned in other reviews, is the odd placement of the toilet, some distance from the bathroom. Furthermore, I found having a painted wall rather than tile immediately behind the toilet bowl a little off-putting, as it is impossible to clean in the same way as tile.

  • Richard F

  • November 2015

Perfect.

Stayed 1 night for concert at the O2.

Everything excellent from check in, comfortable bed and suberb breakfast. Staff also very helpful and friendly.

  • Lisa P

  • November 2015

Excellent city break

Only stayed one night however wished we had booked for two nights.

Greenwich was lovely, great location for transport, close to the 02. Had a lovely meal in the hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice too. High chairs did need a good clean but that's the only negative comment I can say. We had a lovely time and will book again for the new year.

  • S Angell

  • September 2015

Excellent

Lovely breakfast , excellent hotel

  • A Hodgson

  • July 2015

Not too bad

It was very clean, and breakfast was lovely but we felt we didn't get a lot for our money and bed wasn't comfy at all we both had a bad nights sleep we would do it again!

  • robert h

  • May 2015

Novotel London Greenwich

Great location for the DLR line and Greenwich main line.

Ideal hotel if you don't mind the travel to the centre if London,plenty to do in Greenwich area also. No complaints rregarding hotel room or the hotel.

  • J HUME

  • April 2015

London 9th to 11th 2015

Nice friendly hotel, well situated next to station & Greenwich town.

  • J Betten

  • April 2015

A most enjoyable stay

Stayed two nights at the hotel.

We were two adults and a 11 year old son. (Our) room was very spacious, much more spacious than expected (London hotel rooms in particular are usually pretty cramped in this price range - at least by my own experience, but this was a very welcome change). Clever bathroom design, with both shower and bath within a relatively small room. Good beds . The room (and the hotel in general) felt modern, clean and comfortable. Very helpful hotel staff, and all our requests were met without exception. Underground car park available, not cheap at 14 pounds until noon next day, but secure and fine - and parking in the area in general is restricted due to residents parking regulations. All in all a most presant stay in a very good location, literally next to railway station, bus stops and Docklands Light Railway. Highly recommendable.